Shop Secure , 121件のレビュー

総合評価
3.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の60%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の16%は1つ星です
2019年10月28日

This app seems to do what I need done, but it would be nice if the checkboxes on the countries I blacklisted stayed on, showing me more visually which countries are blocked. I also get a flashing notification that I have 2 messages, but I can't seem to find a way to access them when I'm using the app...

TabletopFountainsPlus
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年11月4日

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We do appreciate it.

We will note your review and develop the app better next time.
Currently, to see someone tried to get access to your store and has been blocked. You need to upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.

If you still do not see the messages, please send us a screenshot of this issue, we will check it more clearly.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2019年10月23日

Instalei agora pouco. Estou testando e até o momento, está sendo muito útil! Muito bom mesmo, bloqueia a copy para os leigos, assim já ajuda bastante.

Ehnvests Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年10月24日

Hi Ehnvests Store,

Thank you for giving feedback. We do appreciate it.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2019年7月23日

excelente app de bloqueio, ainda precisa de alguns ajustes nas questões dos vídeos, alguns ainda ficam livres

EM Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年7月23日

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Além disso, espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

編集日:2020年4月29日

Great application, I was looking for an application that gives the possibility to block some countries! And with shop Secure it works

Georgette Paris
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年5月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will be received great experiences more and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.

2022年10月13日

Muito facil e simples de usar. Graças ao app não precisei mexer no código da página, com alguns cliques foi possível evitar que espiões copiem meu trabalho.

Armazém Rodrigues
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2022年12月4日

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. Cela nous aide vraiment à continuer et à offrir le meilleur :)

編集日:2019年3月16日

I have used this app for a little while and it appears to be doing what is meant to do! I would recommend you using the app for your bussiness

Your Total Savings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2019年7月20日

muito bom o APP Bem facílde usar não tive nem um problema, o app tambem e bem barato comparado com os outros

Pegasuseletrônicos
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年7月21日

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Além disso, espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

2018年9月2日

Top app! I'm very happy with how this app works. I especially wanted to block international orders/fraud, but the protection of my hard work and photography makes all the sweeter. Highly recommended. Thanks eggflow.com

Rogers Bespoke Hook Tying
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年2月12日

Es el primer día que uso esta aplicación y de momento creo que funciona pero me gustaría ver una prueba como si yo intentase acceder a mi página desde los países bloqueados.
Gracias

AUGURO SEMPRE
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年2月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will like the app and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.
-------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Estamos contentos de tener noticias sobre ti. Esperamos que te guste la aplicación y tengas más reseñas en el futuro.

No dude en avisarme si necesita ayuda o información. Por favor contácteme vía chat en vivo o correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com)

¡Que tengas un Buen día!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

2020年2月2日

It was easy to install and i selected the countries I'd like to block. I would like it if it told us that this step was successfully completed and clearly showed the list we chose, as i wasn't sure if it worked or not, it just skipped to the next step. It's just not very clear but ok as it's free. Thank you

Love Portia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年2月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will note your comment and forward it to our technicians. They will update it in the future.

We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.