Recensioni (107)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 febbraio 2024

We've been using the app for almost a year now. Find it easy to operate and very effective at increasing AOV. There were a couple of features we needed to turn on, e.g. showing suggestions in the cart. All credit to the support team; they were quick and showed great initiative to get these implemented immediately. Thank you

Nomad the Label
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

All the work that the team does is outstanding. Always willing, they inmediately resolved all our needs. It is undoubtedly the best shop the look app of the market. We are truly satisfied. We will continue to work with them in the long term and we will use any other app they develop because the most important thing is partner with teams that matter like them. thanks guys!

Mutual cepa
Argentina
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

We've had this app for a while now and have needed some customisation. The team are very quick and helpful to customise and complete work within the same day! Would recommend :)

BBXBRAND
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Great support and easy to use app! Very happy with the functionality

Jasmine Alexa
Australia
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2024

Nice app and great support!

Solution Clothing
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

Helpful Support Staff who resolved a minor development request in a matter of a few email exchanges. Shop the Look is a great feature for our small boutique!

J. Brooks Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

This app is very easy to use! The customer support is also great and very quick. I would recommend this app.

Pocket Full of Posies
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

Their team was very helpful, and their response back was fast.

Care Tucker
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

The best complete the look app throughout all Shopify Appstore!
Our company recommend it very much to increase sales and user convenience :)
The support is also super quick, they making all the appearel changes with an exception service!

TwentySix
Israele
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Byte Commerce UG ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to help anytime – just reach out if you need anything more! 🌟

5 gennaio 2024

Best app for Shop the look! their customer support is amazing! highly recommended!

Blanco By Nature
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app