Recensioni (113)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 luglio 2024

Dealt with Jalal A on live chat. Answered and dealt with my query immediately. Great service. Thank you!

COCO BOO LOVES
Regno Unito
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

A very easy to use and intuitive application. Their team is very quick to answer our questions and helped me solve a problem very efficiently. I recommend them. :)

Souris Mini
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 luglio 2024

Really good, helpful support, thank you to Jalal for the help.

Made4Me
Israele
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2024

Nice app and great support!

Solution Clothing
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2024

Assistenza decisamente rapida nel rispondere e risolvere.

kappaonapoli
Italia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Great support and easy to use app! Very happy with the functionality

Jasmine Alexa
Australia
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2024

Very clear with great customer service. great feedback right away and they are happy to help you. Will use this for my store. Affordable options

Reign Boutique
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2024

Great customer service! Jalal responded quickly and was able to update the app to match my brand's theme/colors in only a few minutes.

Linen & Spritz
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

All the work that the team does is outstanding. Always willing, they inmediately resolved all our needs. It is undoubtedly the best shop the look app of the market. We are truly satisfied. We will continue to work with them in the long term and we will use any other app they develop because the most important thing is partner with teams that matter like them. thanks guys!

Mutual cepa
Argentina
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

EXCWLLENT

SATSUNSPORT
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app