Recenze (3 471)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 19. březen 2024

the wording is covering up the products on my store

Unique Luxe Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 21. říjen 2023

Hi, Unique Luxe Life.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

While we're not able to take a look at your store from here, I recommend getting in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'll be able to take a more detailed look into the wording and positioning of the products on your store. -Victoria, Shop Support.

4. leden 2024

Buona

Fruttaincassetta
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
7. prosinec 2022

Please help me understand this. I thought that this was a way to bring new customers into the brand. But now I'm seeing that customers I paid for through Facebook ads have placed their first order through my site -- and a second order through Shop. How was Shop contacting my customer? How would this happen? Is Shop hijacking my customers and encouraging them to bypass my site entirely?

The Bullish Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. prosinec 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Shop app does aim to increase your brand's customer base through our curated collections and transparency with product reviews. It's also our objective to help build your existing customer relationships by allowing customers to track their orders and contact you easily if needed. There are emails sent to the customer from us so they are familiar with the app they have just used as well as for compliance. However, these emails would not be triggered by an order from Facebook. They may have already been using our Shop app for tracking. If that's the case, they may have re-visited your Shop store profile after their Facebook order synced to the app for tracking, and it encouraged another purchase.
Any email sent is in place to help support your customers and encourage sales through your store, and its worth is continuously reviewed. If you feel an email has disrupted your orders in any way then please reach out to us with the email's details by starting a support ticket here: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Thanks,
Noreena
Shop Support

7. únor 2023

App worked great for me for a few years, I get A chargeback that I show proof that My item was delivered, I did everything correct on my end, Shipping during the holidays is a pain. I showed proof when the item was sent and that the item was delivered to their door steps, And I get taken off of the SHOP app. My customer kept the item and that is fraud. I am out of money and out of an item. Now without a shopping channel because of an issue that was out of my control.

Backyardrustics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. únor 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you've some frustrations about your account having issues relating to the eligibility.

In order to avail of features such as Shopping and Discovery in the app, we ask merchants to meet certain eligibility requirements. You will still be able to install and use the sales channel, and your customers can continue to track their orders, view recent orders and see the available contact information for your business.

Chargeback rate under 1% is one of the requirements as listed here https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ .

The bank returns their decision in relation to chargebacks, and that is what we use towards the rate. We don't have any input in that decision.

If you'd like us to investigate if there was an error in relation to your chargeback rate, or advice on it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

If you wish to discuss the nature of chargebacks in general, and try and get some advice on how best to avoid them, please reach out to Shopify support here - https://bit.ly/3EgQp0N

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

21. říjen 2022

Banned me for no reason at all. My chargeback rate is not above 1% at all. Also they won't display my product for god knows what reason

Alpha Weebs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 10. listopad 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel.

Sorry to hear about your experience and trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel.

If you want us to take a closer look at your ineligibility circumstances, and to see if there's a way to rectify the matter, please contact us directly after logging in via this link on the Shopify Help center - https://help.shopify.com/en/questions/shop-app#/login so that we can authenticate you and investigate this for you right away.

If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

Datum úprav: 30. březen 2023

Not had this long but won't let me edit my main shop page to change picture ect not good at the moment

Beau's Bites
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 13. duben 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you're running into issues with the customization of your store within the Shop app.

There's a guide on our help center which goes through the current options available to you in relation to this - https://bit.ly/41tPXqd . Please have a look and let us know if there's anything beyond that we might be able to assist with.

If you'd like us to take a closer look at your store in particular, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

14. červen 2023

we started with the app everything was going ok at first. We even had a few sales. Suddenly, no more sale, no more anything. After a lot of efforts, we were told our shop is not qualify. I have no clue why we are not qualify suddenly. Please someone explain.

mikanjomi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 18. srpen 2023

Hi, mikanjomi.

Thanks for stopping by!

Unfortunately, through the app store, we are unable to view information regarding your shop not qualifying for the Shop app. I recommend reviewing our Shop Merchant Guidelines (https://shopify.link/LQpL) to ensure your shop complies with the merchant requirements and product restrictions. Additionally, you can get in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further investigate. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

Datum úprav: 21. březen 2023

I did not install this app. I saw it listed and wondered what the heck is Shop!? Why is this here when I did not install it?!!!

CaMo Design and Print
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. březen 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you've some frustrations about the sales channel suddenly appearing in your admin.

As mentioned here - https://bit.ly/42RJl6k , if your store meets the eligibility requirements outlined in the Shop Merchant Guidelines, then your store and products will automatically be listed in the Shop app and the Shop sales channel will appear in your Shopify admin.

The reason for the addition of the sales channel is to give you the power to control how your store appears within the app, or to remove your store from the app if you don't wish to feature in it.

You should also have received an email notification of this change in the past week or two.

If you have any other questions or concerns relating to this, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

28. březen 2023

Super annoying that the Schedule Availability feature is not active on this Shopify developed app. All the other sales channels base availability on the inventory of the shop itself. But this app ignores the "Scheduled Availability" and ignores the stores inventory.

Kinda Dumb!

moderncooking.com
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. březen 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you have some frustrations about the current functionality of the Shop sales channel.

Future publishing - https://bit.ly/3ntkVzU, or scheduled availability is currently only available on the Online Store. It doesn't apply to any other sales channels yet, including the Shop sales channel.

We will certainly pass your feedback to our developers for consideration.

In the meantime, if you've any other concerns relating to the Shop sales channel, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

Datum úprav: 29. březen 2023

The Shop app has some good aspects to it, but in our case its absolutely useless as Shopify has decided to not allow shops who at any point has received IP claims to join.

I understand the general idea of this and the intention to keep copies out from Shop, but as a side effect it also shuts out sellers who have been targeted by claims without legal basis like in our case. This policy also apparently does not have an expiry date, so it's enough you have one claim, no matter how old it is. By doing this Shopify basically takes the side of the claimant, no matter how unfounded and unjust the claim in itself would be. Like always the side effect with blanket policies like this one is that there will be a lot of non-deserving merchants affected by this, and there is nothing you as a seller can do about it.

The only way to solve this would be to take the issue to actual court, which obviously is beyond the possibilities for many small merchants around the world like ourselves. I find this policy and it's enforcement so unjust that it would be impossible to rate this app with more stars.

What makes this policy even more absurd is that it only applies to the actual shop which received the claim and not the company. So we have two instalments of our shop for different markets, and one can join Shop while the other can not. That means that if you really would be a business operating in bad faith you can simply just set up a new shop to circumvent this if needed be.

The reason I give this channel two stars instead of one is that it actually offers some ok features and works fairly smooth - if you are accepted that is. You can of course use some of it's features even if you are not eligible to sell on Shop, but it's still a bit of a slap in the face for any merchant who actually would like to list their products but are not able to due to blanket policies like this which is enforced without exceptions.

---------------

EDIT: 29.3.
Shopify posted their standard answer to this, which helps nothing. We have discussed this issue extensively with both Shopify Shop support and legal, and like mentioned above the only solution would be to take this case to US court and have the claim removed that way.

Shopify Shop support agrees that this is an unfair situation, but can do nothing except ask you to contact legal - and legal only replies that they do not offer legal advice.

The optimal solution to this would be to offer merchants who feel unjustly treated some kind of a channel to dispute the claim within Shopify (other than going to court), and that way at least get access to the full Shop experience on a case-by-case basis.

Made of Sundays
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. březen 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you had some trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel. If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business.

If you want us to take a closer look at your ineligibility circumstances, and to see if there's a way to rectify the matter, please contact us directly after logging in via the following link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Violations of Shopify's Acceptable Usage Policy would be one of the reasons listed here - as listed here https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ . In relation to the actual claim, we just see the end result. Matters like that are handled by our Legal team, and we have no insights or input into them for security and privacy reasons. You should have been emailed in relation to the policy issue by the Legal team. If not, we can certainly request they reach out to you again if you get in touch with us via https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Either way, please do get in touch as we'd certainly like to take a closer look at your issue to see if there's any way it can be resolved.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support