Shop , 2.674 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 aprile 2024

I've been a loyal user of Shop Channel for over a year, serving 380 customers. However, after a chargeback issue, my account was suspended, despite it being resolved in my favor. Attempts to resolve this with customer support have been frustrating. Disappointed with Shop Channel's handling of the situation and hope for improved transparency and efficiency in the future. Please reactivate my account, as I've done everything possible to make this channel work for me.

FORHERA DESIGN
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your feedback. We invite you to connect with our Shop Team (https://shopify.link/bmyj) directly so we can better assist you with reviewing your case and advising next steps. We thank you for your patience while we work with you through this. -Olivia, Shop Support

5 maggio 2024

hallo my shop channel is not working anymore, because of chargeback first of all that chargeack was not my problem because sopify said its low fraudulant order and did not notified me, secondly the shop channel is my main orders generator meaning i have 100% of my orders from shop and you suddenly yestarday without notifing me deleted me from shop channel meaning you ruined my whole business, what should i do, then return all my money!!!

Nikita Studio
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. We'd be happy to take a look into this with you. For more help please reach out to our support team through the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide on managing chargebacks can help in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/mYn8. -Erin, Shopify Support

12 marzo 2024

As a new entrant to the world of Shopify, I was eager to streamline my checkout process and offer customers the convenience of Shop Pay. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I discovered that I was unable to enable this feature without any explanation.

What baffles me even more is that countless newcomers like myself have successfully implemented Shop Pay without issue. So, why am I being excluded?

The lack of transparency and communication regarding the reasons for my rejection is incredibly disheartening. It leaves me questioning why I'm not being afforded the same opportunities as others in the Shopify community.

While I understand that not all applications can be approved, the least I expect is some clarity on the matter. Without it, I'm left feeling disillusioned and at a disadvantage compared to my peers.

Overall, my experience with Shop Pay has been disappointing, to say the least. I hope that Shopify can address these issues and provide equal opportunities for all its users, regardless of their tenure or experience.

Tanbobo Shop
RAS di Hong Kong
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about your experiences with Shop Pay. You may have a received an email from our team containing more information about why you weren't eligible, however if not feel free to contact our support team directly and we would be happy to try our best to provide further context on why this happened: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

25 aprile 2024

the Most PISSSSS POOR App/Website
Shopify used to be easy, seamless & now its prone to Fraud, Hackers & its a bloated, unease, expensive site
with no Help,
you have to fight with Bots to get the App to work.
And integrate it in.

Forget it.

Electric Dollhouse
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to assist you with any issues you're having with your store. Please reach out here (https://shopify.link/vRnL). We're available 24/7 to assist you! - Greta, Shopify Support

11 maggio 2024

If you get a chargeback, thats not your fault. they will disable your account

Authority Fitness
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. While the chargeback decisions are completely handled by the financial institutions, the chargeback rate is what payment providers look at to determine whether they can support a business. The chargeback rate is based on the total number of orders and chargebacks filed against the store. If you believe there's a mistake with the disabling of your account, then please get in touch with us here: https://shopify.link/bP6A. Cheers. -Elias, Shop Support

22 febbraio 2024

My account was suspended due to a single back charge, and regrettably, I received no prior notice of this action.

Despite my repeated attempts to seek clarification and resolution, I have encountered inconsistent responses from the support team. I have reached out over five times, with each interaction yielding differing assurances, from promises of resolution to the understanding that the app would be reinstated after six months of the back charge.

Now that the six-month timeframe has lapsed, I am disappointed that the app remains inactive. Furthermore, I was informed today that additional sales are necessary to reactivate the account. While I acknowledge the importance of sales, it is only possible to generate revenue with access to essential sales assistance tools

Benatti Beachwear
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

I thought that I would enjoy this app to give my customer a chance to buy great products. But what I received was a lot of fruadulent orders consistently and I have even after I canceled the fraud orders to not receive charge backs. I was hit with paying the transaction fees and it was a lot. Then of course I get this notification that my shop no longer meet the requirement to use the app. Well it was your fault the fraud orders kept coming thru. This was very traumatizing and disappointing. Very Dissatisfied with this app right now.

CSA Creations
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Does not allow me to take off my phone number!!!

Revengeance
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You can delete your Shop account which will remove your email and phone number from the platform. Follow this help doc for more information: https://shopify.link/KWjM. If this isn't the solution you're looking for, please contact our support team here: https://shopify.link/bmyj. -Kitana, Shopify Support

6 marzo 2024

We use LockSmith for our B2B customers only. Due to this reason only and only that SHOP is not approved. Really sad.

Remoair
Svezia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Its been 2 weeks since I am trying to use the help desk and get a resolution for Shop being deactivated due to Chargeback more than 1%. How are we able to improve the performance if there is not grace period or time. The payments are processed through Shopify and not the third party. At first place shop accepted the payment, we ship it out and then after that due to chargeback the SHOP is deactivated with no notice or grace time. Can someone please assist with it.

Thanks

Tee Jay Traders
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 gennaio 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Shop eligibility requirements. In order to appear in Shop, your store has to have a chargeback rate of less than 1% over the last six months. You can find more details in this help document (https://shopify.link/5vx6). If you still have questions about your store and the Shop channel, please reach out to us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist. - Greta, Shopify Support