Shop , 2.710 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 gennaio 2024

RUBBISH, We need an AGE App due to what we sell, But SHOP does not like Age Apps, so we cant use SHOP SIMPLE,.

No and Low Alcohol Drinks
Regno Unito
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 febbraio 2024

My products don't show in the app and support was unable to resolve it.

Edit: Thank you for reaching out.
I'd like to confirm that all the products I offer meet the necessary criteria for listing in the Shop. Each product has an accompanying image, a clearly stated price, and is categorized appropriately. Additionally, I adhere to the Shop merchant guidelines in full. With Sell with Shop activated on my Shop channel, I understand that all my eligible products published online will also be showcased on the Shop app.

Esserly
Svezia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shop. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues with linking your products. Please follow our product availability guide here (https://shopify.link/erJx) to learn more.

If you're still having issues, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a solution! -Mac, Shopify Support

2 febbraio 2024

I can’t use it and I don’t understand why. I can't visualize my online shop and I can't modify anything.

Digistore-NFT
Italia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Hi, there! You can review the Shop Merchant Guidelines here to determine whether you're eligible to use the Shop channel: https://shopify.link/LQpL. We also have guidelines on how to customize your Shop store: https://shopify.link/N8L8. If you are still having trouble with customizing your store, please reach out to us via the Shopify Help Center so we can determine the issue and next steps to take: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

11 dicembre 2023

The ability to not be able to unpublish reviews is the reason we are leaving the shop app. Customers misuse the product incorrectly and then write negative reviews on our shop store. We should be able to have control over the reviews that are being left!! Not good at all when you’ve worked so hard to perfect your brand.

Muse For Hair
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Worthless App, stay a way from it

EUG FASHION
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review for the Shop sales channel app. Can you share some additional information about your experience with the app? We definitely want to hear your feedback, we are always looking to improve. -Shay, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 9 febbraio 2024

I've been very happy with the app until I tried to remove a promo message. The chat support was as courteous and helpful as ever. Still they told me that it was a known shortcoming and I had to pay some Shopify expert to remove the message.

I asked to speak to a manager. They only do email not chat. I asked for an email address. For privacy purposes 'we can't divulge email addresses'.

The principle of charging your customer for a known bug is really disturbing. This review might not even get published after all

Unapologaytic
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2023

Allowed us to customise the SHOP navigation menu once and now we can't update again. Any edits made to the channel can't deploy as the SAVE button is permanently greyed out. A great concept but doesn't allow for enough control and customisation so never reaches its full potential for us.

Hali Home
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shop. I'd love to assist you with the issue you're experiencing in the app. Is it specifically happening in the theme editor? Are you unable to save the changes you make to the Navigation section (https://shopify.link/GoyK)? If so, I suggest performing some local troubleshooting steps, as a local issue may be causing the problem.

Here are some troubleshooting steps you can try:

-Clear the cookies and cache of your browser (https://shopify.link/nWZD)
-Try a different web browser, as well as an incognito window or private browsing window (https://shopify.link/xy5o) to rule out any browser issues. If you are still experiencing the error using incognito, confirm you have disabled browser extensions as these can change how the pages look.
-Ensure the web browser (https://shopify.link/3zvN) is up-to-date (https://shopify.link/ynwg) on the latest version.
-Try another device, such as another computer or mobile phone.
-Try another internet connection (switching to a cellular network on a phone rather than wifi, for example).
-Try the Shopify mobile app
-Ensure you do not have any firewalls or pop up blockers enabled on your device as these can interfere.

If the issue persists after performing local troubleshooting, please visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/goV1) and chat with the AI assistant to connect with our support team. We would love to investigate this for you! -Summer, Shop Support

28 agosto 2023

For about 3 weeks now, almost every purchase made via the Shop channel/app has ended up being a fraudulent order. Not only that, the orders were not flagged by Shopify's system - Shopify Fraud Protection did not catch those things and we got hammered with fraudulent orders and chargebacks - we found out on our own either from people calling in after the orders went through, or when we look through the order details and payment capture information. Yes, we do look at each order that comes in - we're not a large company, we're a small business, and we like to know where each one of our products go to; being that we are a small business, these fraudulent orders have caused financial losses and the stress on the team is almost unbearable.

The first one we noticed was about two weeks ago, when that person actually called us and told us they never placed this order. The shipping address was his mother’s and the billing address was his old address. He said he hadn’t used the Shop app in months. We chatted with Shopify’s support but the only thing they said was that they think that person's account got hacked.
Fast-forward to two weeks later, and we get a chargeback from someone else with nearly the same story. They ordered something that’s custom-made and takes about 4-6 weeks to build, so it hadn’t even shipped yet - but production has begun and parts ordered so that sucks a bit. But, same story: they had never heard of us, and didn't even know we made licensed Star Trek things.

A bit of digging, and we see more orders where chargebacks were filed but they were protected by Shopify’s Chargeback Protection and we didn’t even get notifications about those. But all of those were also pretty much the same stories.
And here’s where it gets really weird: The shipping addresses do match those of the owners of the hacked accounts, are all correct - some packages are still en route, and some are at nearby UPS stores waiting to be picked up. So no, the scammers who hacked those accounts don’t even have the merchandise.

Here's actually a little excerpt of the chat with Shopify after a call with the first customer mentioned above: "16:59 Agent (Support Advisor): Thank you for waiting we have double checked our resources and also based our Support Shop Department they mentioned to me that they don't have the visibility as to why this particular order got a fraudulent or high risk they can only provide some general information or general insights and suggestions:

16:59 Agent (Support Advisor): * Account security: It is possible that the customer's account may have been compromised or hacked. In such cases, fraudsters gain unauthorized access to the account and place fraudulent orders. It's important for customers to use strong, unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication (if available) to enhance the security of their accounts."

PLEASE Shopify, do not tell us fraud can happen and to use your fraud prevention system like you did in another review. We ARE using your fraud prevention and your system doesn't catch it!!

CherryTree Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 1 settembre 2023

Hi, thanks for the detailed review of your experience of using the Shop channel. Dealing with fraudulent orders are never easy, so I can understand your frustration.

For context, our Fraud Analysis feature uses machine learning algorithms to determine an order's risk level. The displayed risk indicators aren't a comprehensive list of points looked at when reviewing an order however, but are instead instead a small subset of this data. I understand it can be frustrating when the system does not catch a high-risk order for your store, though we have a team of engineers and data scientists that are continuously working to improve our algorithms. From this, we're hoping to see a more accurate risk indicator being displayed overtime for orders on a store.

I know it's not what you'd like to hear, and perhaps this has been communicated to you many times already, however our fraud prevention features as listed here: https://shopify.link/Qe1p, which includes the Fraud Control app, is the most effective way to provide another layer of protection to your store outside of the Fraud Analysis. The Fraud Control app: https://shopify.link/4krb in particular allows you to filter and block specific orders using a set of rules you implement, so if you haven't already done so I recommend installing this on your store. -Kimi, Shopify Support

16 marzo 2024

muy mala

www.miorganica.com
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2023

TERRIBLE! No way to turn off reviews, so customers get a review request from a review app PLUS a review request from this app. Please let us turn off review requests!

Authors Selling Direct
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 novembre 2023

Hey, thanks for reaching out. I appreciate your feedback and understand why this would be useful for your business to have if you have multiple review systems active. I'd be happy to pass this feedback along to our development team for potential future implementation. - Dirk, Shopify Support