Recensioni (3.031)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 20 giugno 2023

versteht kein Mensch.. keine Genehmigung für Alkohol und weil man eine Altersprüfung hat. Alle Alkohol Artikel gelöscht nun abgelehnt weil man angeblich Keine Altersprüfung hat obwohl vorhanden.

inn-out-shop
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2023

Doesn't allow alcohol sale. Useless for merchants even though shopify allows alcohol on website. How is this ok to you?

TopShelfTequila.com.au
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 9 febbraio 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you have some frustrations about your account having issues relating to the product eligibility.

In order to avail of features such as Shopping and Discovery in the app, we ask merchants and their products to meet certain eligibility requirements. You will still be able to install and use the sales channel, and your customers can continue to track their orders, view recent orders and see the available contact information for your business.

Age-restricted products such as alcohol are currently one of the prohibited items, listed here - https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ .

I know this isn't any help to you right now, but I will for sure pass on your feedback to our developers for consideration in future versions of the app.

If you'd like to discuss this any further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

3 settembre 2022

I wish I read the reviews time ago. I use it for the last 6 months and I regretted it every day, as it kept demanding that I and my store are not good enough for them. I can repeat the same complaint like the user /quote/June 13, 2022
RedMonkey Sports
Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months /end of quote/ down there in the same page - somebody who bought in a very odd and weird manner a one single product, and then raised a chargeback, claiming that the product was not received, blocked me for the last few months, as I had to wait for the bank to follow the legal procedure, and then, didn't sign the delivery, so the delivery appears as not delivered, I can't tell how that happened, and I was left with middle finger in my mouth, paying the chargeback plus the fee for the chargeback, and lost the product. So now, I am also ineligible, and I discovered it just this morning, reading these reviews, and realised what happened to me, as it happened to other shop owners too. Honestly, the application developers should re-consider their own application usability, if so many people complain from the same again and again - I will think about how to drop this problematic application, as every next application installed, worsens my traffic and website speed, in rapid rate. Better to unload what is so problematic, and go ahead free from problems. The law says I am fine and did nothing wrong, the application doesn't allow me to sell ... absolute nonsense. .... I will auto censor myself. what comes to my lips to cry out now...

ALL NATURALS
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 settembre 2022

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

We do ask that stores meet our requirements listed here: https://bit.ly/3RHRuEu. However, store criteria often changes and results in your store meeting eligibility. If you didn't meet the requirement based on a chargeback rate, then it's important to note that this rate is calculated on Shopify Payments orders, and that an increase in Shopify Payments orders will bring down the rate and increase your chance of eligibility.

If you wish to discuss your eligibility in more detail, then please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Thanks,

Noreena, Shop Support

Data modifica: 27 maggio 2023

So many reasons why we dont like this app; we use a fulfilment warehouse and some items are fragile and need specific carriers which take longer to plan for a successful unbroken delivery, The Shop App dominates everything you have set up for your store and can ruin it overnight. Lead times are overruled; reviews are overruled when we already have a review site. Our customers are sent automation we have not authorised which must be a data breach. Last but not least Shop Pay purple dominates our website and puts itself as the first Express pay option long before any other payment method is shown. We have tried to speak to Shopify to get some of the functions turned off, it’s taken over an hour on the phone to Shopify and they haven't got a clue what Shop Pay is.

Beaumonde
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 febbraio 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you have some concerns about how the Shop app and Shop Pay integrate with your setup.

If you'd like to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk. Be sure to add as much context, examples, and screenshots where possible for each issue you highlighted, and we'll do our best at examining if there are any solutions available.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

6 agosto 2021

Triple AAA Fashion Collection We downloaded this app for a while now however, this app is very lame I was expecting Shopify would bring out better results than this it's still in beta mode. Oh, and I must mention 5% + 30 cents to use Shop Pay split payments what a rip-off. Merchants have to put in all the work to get the job done why should Shopify rip off with such outrageous fees per transactions? I am highly disappointed 0 Stars for this sale channel

Triple AAA Fashion Collection
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 9 agosto 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I'm sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with it, but we'd love to hear more about what exactly you felt it could have been done better with the Shop sales channel. It'll help us try and improve. I have sent you an email so we can start to troubleshoot this if you wish to reply. Looking forward to assisting you. Brian, Shop Support

Data modifica: 4 aprile 2023

I got scammed by a customer who raised a chargeback against his purchase straight after the product was received. I contested the chargeback, but unfortunately, the customer's bank sided with their customer. Shop disabled my store from being seen by customers for 1x raised chargeback in 6 years. This app surely has high expectations from its customers when the app lacks customisation and functionality. Goodbye SHOP!

Update: I was going to deactivate so I could delete the channel but app wouldn't even let me click on the deactivate button.

Woof Pack Online
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 13 aprile 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you've some frustrations about your account having issues relating to the eligibility.

In order to avail of features such as Shopping and Discovery in the app, we ask merchants to meet certain eligibility requirements. You will still be able to install and use the sales channel, and your customers can continue to track their orders, view recent orders and see the available contact information for your business.

Chargeback rate under 1% is one of the requirements as listed here https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ .

The bank returns their decision in relation to chargebacks, and that is what we use towards the rate. We don't have any input in that decision.

If you'd like us to investigate if there was an error in relation to your chargeback rate, or advice on it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

If you wish to discuss the nature of chargebacks in general, and try and get some advice on how best to avoid them, please reach out to Shopify support here - https://bit.ly/3EgQp0N

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

5 settembre 2022

Not good at all. It does not let me sell my handbag like other people on here do I don’t see no diffences

Bad And Boujee
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 settembre 2022

Hi, thank you for reviewing our sales channel!

Products need to meet certain requirements to be listed on the Shop app e.g. doesn't fall under a prohibited product type listed in this help doc: https://bit.ly/3RHRuEu. If you feel your handbag product has been incorrectly not approved, then please reach out to us so we can look into that with you! You can start a support request with us by logging into the Help Centre via this link: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Thanks,

Noreena, Shop Support

13 dicembre 2022

Shopify is using their control over thousands of stores to hijack customers and funnel them through shopify's ecosystem. If a customer is signed into "shopify", even if they don't have the shop app on their phone, Shopify bypasses the checkout options provided by you, the merchant and funnels your customers into their own ecosystem and payment offerings.

It's just a matter of time before a class action lawsuit is served to Shopify.

Spirit Jersey®
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 21 dicembre 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel.

I understand you're dissatisfied about your experience with our Shop sales channel. The Shop sales channel wouldn't be involved in the checkout experience as you describe it, that would more so relate to Shop Pay and whether the Buyer has an existing account. If they do, they are indeed presented with that method of checkout, but the other methods of checkout should still be available to the Buyer.

If you want someone to take a closer look at your concerns relating to your checkout, and to see if there's a way to rectify the matter, please contact Shopify support directly after logging in via this link on the Shopify Help center - https://bit.ly/3hGDWwb so that the system can authenticate you and have someone investigate this for you right away.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

27 dicembre 2022

The shop app send harrasing emnails to my customers asking for reviews and this cannot be stopped. This app will disturb and harrass your customers for a long time asking repeatedly for reviews. This harrases and chases your customers away. Ive just had a complaint about this!

SSTUTTER
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 2 gennaio 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you have concerns about the review requests sent to your customers.

In order to turn off the product review requests, you would currently need to opt out of the Shopping feature of the Shop sales channel. You can read more about the feature here - https://bit.ly/3UIa3Ko I'll certainly pass on your feedback to our developers in the meantime.

If you'd like us to have a closer look at your query and your account in particular, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

11 novembre 2022

I’ve had the shop sales channel installed for only a week or 2 . Unfortunately we’ll need to uninstall due to only half of our products populating the app. The other half will not load up and we’ve gone through every setting several times to fix the issue. Secondly, after testing the app from a customer perspective, shopping on my store, it offers the customers Free Shipping. Unfortunately this is not good enough, seriously it’s 2022, how hard is it to get the bare basics right!

Natural at Home
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 novembre 2022

Hi there,
Thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. Sorry to hear about the trouble you're having. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk. We will then be happy to investigate this more closely for you to see if we can rectify the issues you're facing. As long as the products aren't part of the prohibited types listed here - https://bit.ly/3Aj5lKJ - then we might be able to fix the listing problem for you.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support