Shop , 2.143 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

so for so good not sure why you ask for rates review when I just started it really not the best why to get honest reviews

Medellin Mafia Design
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

Buona

Fruttaincassetta
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

It’s a good shop to list products

Treasure Beauty
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2023

Can't even change the store header, random review ranking. So far, only problems.

arrtopia
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 novembre 2023

Hi Arrtopia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Shop sales channel. I am sorry to hear you haven't had a great experience so far, and I want to assist you with that. You can customize your shop preview in the settings for the Shop sales channel in your store admin. You can learn more about this in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our authenticated support team through the chat option in the Help Center for more support. -Shay, Shopify Support

17 marzo 2024

Parce qu’il application shop est très efficace et j’aime bien l’application

Boutique du commerçant
Francia
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 marzo 2024

the wording is covering up the products on my store

Unique Luxe Life
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 21 ottobre 2023

Hi, Unique Luxe Life.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

While we're not able to take a look at your store from here, I recommend getting in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'll be able to take a more detailed look into the wording and positioning of the products on your store. -Victoria, Shop Support.

7 dicembre 2022

Please help me understand this. I thought that this was a way to bring new customers into the brand. But now I'm seeing that customers I paid for through Facebook ads have placed their first order through my site -- and a second order through Shop. How was Shop contacting my customer? How would this happen? Is Shop hijacking my customers and encouraging them to bypass my site entirely?

The Bullish Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Shop app does aim to increase your brand's customer base through our curated collections and transparency with product reviews. It's also our objective to help build your existing customer relationships by allowing customers to track their orders and contact you easily if needed. There are emails sent to the customer from us so they are familiar with the app they have just used as well as for compliance. However, these emails would not be triggered by an order from Facebook. They may have already been using our Shop app for tracking. If that's the case, they may have re-visited your Shop store profile after their Facebook order synced to the app for tracking, and it encouraged another purchase.
Any email sent is in place to help support your customers and encourage sales through your store, and its worth is continuously reviewed. If you feel an email has disrupted your orders in any way then please reach out to us with the email's details by starting a support ticket here: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Thanks,
Noreena
Shop Support

7 febbraio 2023

App worked great for me for a few years, I get A chargeback that I show proof that My item was delivered, I did everything correct on my end, Shipping during the holidays is a pain. I showed proof when the item was sent and that the item was delivered to their door steps, And I get taken off of the SHOP app. My customer kept the item and that is fraud. I am out of money and out of an item. Now without a shopping channel because of an issue that was out of my control.

Backyardrustics
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 9 febbraio 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you've some frustrations about your account having issues relating to the eligibility.

In order to avail of features such as Shopping and Discovery in the app, we ask merchants to meet certain eligibility requirements. You will still be able to install and use the sales channel, and your customers can continue to track their orders, view recent orders and see the available contact information for your business.

Chargeback rate under 1% is one of the requirements as listed here https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ .

The bank returns their decision in relation to chargebacks, and that is what we use towards the rate. We don't have any input in that decision.

If you'd like us to investigate if there was an error in relation to your chargeback rate, or advice on it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

If you wish to discuss the nature of chargebacks in general, and try and get some advice on how best to avoid them, please reach out to Shopify support here - https://bit.ly/3EgQp0N

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

21 ottobre 2022

Banned me for no reason at all. My chargeback rate is not above 1% at all. Also they won't display my product for god knows what reason

Alpha Weebs
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 novembre 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel.

Sorry to hear about your experience and trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel.

If you want us to take a closer look at your ineligibility circumstances, and to see if there's a way to rectify the matter, please contact us directly after logging in via this link on the Shopify Help center - https://help.shopify.com/en/questions/shop-app#/login so that we can authenticate you and investigate this for you right away.

If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

Data modifica: 30 marzo 2023

Not had this long but won't let me edit my main shop page to change picture ect not good at the moment

Beau's Bites
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 13 aprile 2023

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you're running into issues with the customization of your store within the Shop app.

There's a guide on our help center which goes through the current options available to you in relation to this - https://bit.ly/41tPXqd . Please have a look and let us know if there's anything beyond that we might be able to assist with.

If you'd like us to take a closer look at your store in particular, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support