Shop , 1.981 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 aprile 2024

Hi
welcome to my online business shop I hope you must like the products that I added to my shop I will try to find the right product for you and for my shop I am always available for guys

Abdul shop19
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

great

Palace_Premium
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

This is a convenient way for consumers to buy from our store but the delivery is not great.
The way product images are cropped differently from the online store creates an inconsistent appearance from one to another.
All images should be based off the 1:1 ratio like the online store.
A timed availability feature would be great too. Being able to set a date & time to release products on the online store is very useful but having to manually post to the shop app is a pain.

Olympia Skateshop
Stati Uniti
9 settembre 2023

im having trouble adding shopify payment method. it says i dont meet product requirements. can i get some assistance with this issue? thank you

HomesAbroad
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Channel App. For Shopify Payments product eligibility requirements, please refer to this guide here: (https://shopify.link/vaZB). Should this not solve your issue, we encourage you to reach out to us directly here: (https://shopify.link/bmyj). -Maz, Shop Support

15 luglio 2023

wish there was more advertisement tools to help promote shop. not just a small link on website. would like to be able to do links to App stores etc in emails.

Christmas Perks
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. We have great resources on how to promote your business. Here is a really helpful one: (https://shopify.link/YW2j). -Emily, Shop Support

27 febbraio 2024

Sometimes when you try to pay by installments, there are challenges. Sometimes the Shop icon is not available at checkout then you go to Affirm to try to get the virtual card and their quality of the app they use for the selfies and taken photos is horrible it makes the document blurry so you automatically get denied.

TIK ENTERPRISES
Stati Uniti
23 maggio 2023

Pretty good but too limited and basic with options for personalising your shop. Also desperately needs the ability to add Metafields to product pages - for example some products we sell take 2-3 weeks to fulfil, there is no way to relay this information without editing the product description every time the item goes in or out of stock on the Shop App unlike our website which uses Metafields to do so

Hobby Figures
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 agosto 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review! I'm happy to pass along this feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the app and these are great suggestions. This guide can help you customize your Shop store with the available options in the meantime: https://shopify.link/N8L8. -Erin, Shop Support

25 marzo 2024

I don't have any experience with Shop yet, but I will share my opinion when I do. M

Matthew Home OGZD
Stati Uniti
11 maggio 2023

this app would be 5 stars if the reviews were integrated with our Shopify website product reviews. otherwise I am happy with the amount of reviews this generates!

Rackk & Ruin
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 23 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback! -Emily, Shop Support

3 aprile 2024

it just takes some getting used to. and my website can't be loaded to facebook for some reason.

RLS Creations
Stati Uniti