Shop , 2.602 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 aprile 2024

NICE APP

Gift-n-Charm: Gifts for All Occasions
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

J'aime bien shop très bien

My marcheshopify
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Todavía no tiene experiencia de app, acaba de empezar el negocio de Shopify.

dieubeni.shop
Spagna
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

great

Palace_Premium
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

hello ineed you maketing

Jemysonn Enterprise
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2023

wish there was more advertisement tools to help promote shop. not just a small link on website. would like to be able to do links to App stores etc in emails.

Christmas Perks
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. We have great resources on how to promote your business. Here is a really helpful one: (https://shopify.link/YW2j). -Emily, Shop Support

13 aprile 2024

Facil

Redondo art
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2023

Pretty good but too limited and basic with options for personalising your shop. Also desperately needs the ability to add Metafields to product pages - for example some products we sell take 2-3 weeks to fulfil, there is no way to relay this information without editing the product description every time the item goes in or out of stock on the Shop App unlike our website which uses Metafields to do so

Hobby Figures
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 agosto 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review! I'm happy to pass along this feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the app and these are great suggestions. This guide can help you customize your Shop store with the available options in the meantime: https://shopify.link/N8L8. -Erin, Shop Support

23 aprile 2024

Boa cchffvjkg

EzoPlace
Portogallo
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2023

im having trouble adding shopify payment method. it says i dont meet product requirements. can i get some assistance with this issue? thank you

HomesAbroad
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Channel App. For Shopify Payments product eligibility requirements, please refer to this guide here: (https://shopify.link/vaZB). Should this not solve your issue, we encourage you to reach out to us directly here: (https://shopify.link/bmyj). -Maz, Shop Support