Shop , 2.605 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 novembre 2023

difficulte de syncronisation

Melcor
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2023

im having trouble adding shopify payment method. it says i dont meet product requirements. can i get some assistance with this issue? thank you

HomesAbroad
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Channel App. For Shopify Payments product eligibility requirements, please refer to this guide here: (https://shopify.link/vaZB). Should this not solve your issue, we encourage you to reach out to us directly here: (https://shopify.link/bmyj). -Maz, Shop Support

25 luglio 2021

I have used this app for about a week. It shows a couple of people have looked at items in my store. I think in a few months I will have more data to give a more thorough review of the app. The one complaint I have is that my product thumbnails are cropped in a weird way on my store's profile, especially the landscape ones. This was surprising because the product photos look good on the mobile version of my store's website. Is there a way to update how the product thumbnails look on the Shop app without changing the look on my mobile site?

Donovan James, LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 3 agosto 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop app. We're glad to hear you're seeing traffic already. We appreciate your feedback regarding the product image display. I have sent you an email so that I can share more information with you regarding this. I look forward to speaking with you further! Dee, Shop Support

11 maggio 2023

this app would be 5 stars if the reviews were integrated with our Shopify website product reviews. otherwise I am happy with the amount of reviews this generates!

Rackk & Ruin
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 23 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback! -Emily, Shop Support

15 luglio 2023

wish there was more advertisement tools to help promote shop. not just a small link on website. would like to be able to do links to App stores etc in emails.

Christmas Perks
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. We have great resources on how to promote your business. Here is a really helpful one: (https://shopify.link/YW2j). -Emily, Shop Support

23 maggio 2023

Pretty good but too limited and basic with options for personalising your shop. Also desperately needs the ability to add Metafields to product pages - for example some products we sell take 2-3 weeks to fulfil, there is no way to relay this information without editing the product description every time the item goes in or out of stock on the Shop App unlike our website which uses Metafields to do so

Hobby Figures
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 agosto 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review! I'm happy to pass along this feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the app and these are great suggestions. This guide can help you customize your Shop store with the available options in the meantime: https://shopify.link/N8L8. -Erin, Shop Support

23 luglio 2022

Already breaking and cost me two sales. Let's see what happens with support trying to fix this situation.

HealFast
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 3 agosto 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I would be more than happy to look into this further and I have sent you an email so we can continue our conversation. Looking forward to assisting you with this. Brian, Shop Support

27 luglio 2023

Okay, so first off, I've never had issues with Shop or customers themselves. I find the idea of getting more eyes on my shop a good thing, HOWEVER... I use a third party app and I noticed that on my Shop store, my wholesale listings are available for people to purchase from. My tags are set up so there is a retail side and wholesale side of my listings, so I'm not sure why people on Shop have access to my wholesale listings. But I need them to NOT be buying from my wholesale. This is going to screw up my inventory.

Fatty Pancake
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 agosto 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop channel. At this stage, our system for the Shop channel won't respect any wholesale rules that a store may have with their products. Wholesale merchants are also typically automatically not opted into Shop by default, in order to mitigate the risks that being featured in the Shop app could have for the store (ie. customers in seeing the store's wholesale pricing). If a merchant would like to still sell with Shop however, and accept the risk of special wholesale product rules in being ignored, they can opt in themselves by installing the app within their Shopify admin.

To sum up however, at this stage the Shop channel isn't compatible with stores that also offer wholesale pricing. I see how beneficial it will be to offer this feature however, so I'll be sure to pass on your thoughts and feedback to the most relevant development team for their consideration. -Kimi, Shopify Support

28 giugno 2023

Hard to tell if people are using the pay over time feature or paying normally. Also what is the difference between shop pay and shop app?

Bongo Java Roasting Co.
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 18 agosto 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for getting in touch!

To view orders made using Shop Pay Installments, you can follow the steps listed here: https://shopify.link/RWp4.

The difference between the two are: Shop Pay is an accelerated checkout that lets customers save their email address, credit card, and shipping and billing information. You can check out our help center resource for more information: https://shopify.link/kGdL.

The Shop App is a shopping destination and delivery tracking app that's available to customers on iOS and Android. Customers can use the Shop app to track packages, discover new stores and products, make purchases using Shop Pay, and engage with brands. Check out this link for more insight: https://shopify.link/vyar.

If you have additional questions or need help navigating the app, you can connect with our support team via the Shopify Help Center for assistance: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

30 dicembre 2020

I have been running e-commerce stores for some time now. I really love the premise of the SHOP app. I think it has a lot of potential to assist in order tracking and convenience for customers that order with ecommerce shops. However, I am having a large problem with SHOP in how it does not synch well with orders placed at one of my dropship sites. SHOP does not follow tracking of other carriers, and seems to only follow with USPS. This is causing a customer service nightmare with one of my stores. If we are misusing this app please (developers) comment, and we will happily change our review. Cainiao order tracking (for example) does not function.

Plain Clothing Store
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app