レビュー (3,426)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年7月5日

Shop (a Shopify Partner) is making zero effort to establish a proper timeline of when I would be eligible for Shop store. I've managed Shop Pay transactions the right way and was told I need to keep the number of chargebacks under 1% over the past 6 months. I've had 2 chargebacks that have already been resolved as soon as I was contacted about them. However, Shop is unable to tell me what my current percentage of chargebacks is or when they would drop. I've managed Shop Pay successfully over the past months but that mistake I made when I first added Shop Pay to my store is costing me opportunities to convert customers via the Shop Pay app. I won't be able to give a positive review unless this gets resolved as I've contacted support plenty of times, but no one is able to give me tangible info. It seems they have become very complacent.

The Melanated's Fundamentals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年7月9日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shop app. While I can completely understand how the outcome of this may not be ideal, we wouldn't have insight to the details of your eligibility. The best thing you can do is to continue following up with our support team for more information and how to proceed: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年6月19日

This app is stupid. If you have chargebacks from your customers they punish you for that, how can they punish you for something you have no control over, its just stupid they way they do things ....after they take down your store from the shop app, it could take another 6 months before it gets back on . ... I don't even care anymore this whole app is just dumb.. I wouldnt advice anyone to take this seriously because they could take your store down at anytime for things you have no control of.........AGAIN THIS APP IS DUMB!

We OutSyde
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年6月9日

This app takes the liberty of re-writing my thank you pages and inserts information that is not accurate. I am not a programmer and cant figure out how to change this.
I have more customers get angry with me because of this app

Zen Garden and Bonsai
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Hi, there.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience navigating the app.

Our Support team would like to further understand the issues you have mentioned. If you'd like, you can connect with our authenticated Support here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) in order for us to take a more detailed look. -Victoria, Shop Support.

2024年6月27日

They took my store down over 1 chargeback that I have had. It just so happened to be my first and only one. I was new to this and had no idea what it was or how to handle it. I know it now. Lesson learned. But, somehow it has left my website as a red mark on this app. So disappointed. I was hoping to be able to be allowed another chance.

Soffi's Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年5月5日

hallo my shop channel is not working anymore, because of chargeback first of all that chargeack was not my problem because sopify said its low fraudulant order and did not notified me, secondly the shop channel is my main orders generator meaning i have 100% of my orders from shop and you suddenly yestarday without notifing me deleted me from shop channel meaning you ruined my whole business, what should i do, then return all my money!!!

Nikita Studio
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. We'd be happy to take a look into this with you. For more help please reach out to our support team through the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide on managing chargebacks can help in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/mYn8. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年5月31日

I cant use shop anymore because of chargebacks. but it wasnt my fault. the customer didnt read the description. It was a pre-order and they thought they would get the product after a few days but in the description i wrote that its a pre order and they will get the product after weeks.

TAQA
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your review. Eligibility for the Shop Channel is not impacted by one order, rather, a merchant must have a chargeback rate of less than 1% spanning the last 6 months across all orders. Once you improve your rate, you will be eligible for the channel again. -Olivia, Shop Support

2024年4月27日

I've been a loyal user of Shop Channel for over a year, serving 380 customers. However, after a chargeback issue, my account was suspended, despite it being resolved in my favor. Attempts to resolve this with customer support have been frustrating. Disappointed with Shop Channel's handling of the situation and hope for improved transparency and efficiency in the future. Please reactivate my account, as I've done everything possible to make this channel work for me.

FORHERA DESIGN
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your feedback. We invite you to connect with our Shop Team (https://shopify.link/bmyj) directly so we can better assist you with reviewing your case and advising next steps. We thank you for your patience while we work with you through this. -Olivia, Shop Support

2024年6月26日

if you get a chargeback you're finished I've had over $100,000 worth of orders through shop and they disabled my account after around 10 chargebacks. They will never side with you.

ELOHIM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年6月28日

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear about your experience. In order to use the Shop sales channel, your store needs to have a chargeback rate below 1% over the last 6 months. I recommend reviewing this help document (https://shopify.link/Vj74) on how to prevent chargebacks on your store. If you're not currently eligible to use the Shop sales channel, that doesn't necessarily affect your store overall. If you have questions about your account, please get in touch with us here (https://shopify.link/vRnL). We'd be happy to help! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年5月1日

This company is terrible. My customer came and wanted service paid with a major credit card . Shopify accepted the funds that was transferred and say my funds would be posted to my account 2,600.00 and never was
The transaction was complete from my customer on the other have Shopify completely stole my funds and I'm planning to Sue this company. That's a lot of money to take from a person business when they are a million dollar company.Steal folks hard earn money like that is a Shame. But it's not over I will be getting a Lawyer cause I have all my records

Wilson Auto LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our live support team through the Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can look into this further. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年5月25日

I got a chargeback because my shipping took too long. I got the stupid items but they deactivated my account. Good luck trying to speak with someone about your issues

Sugars315.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Hi there! I am sorry to hear about this situation, dealing with chargebacks is never an easy situation. Our support is available 24/7 through our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and we'd be happy to discuss any issues with your account. -Shay, Shop Support