レビュー (3,430)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月28日

This was so beautiful and kind. I'm not OP but I want to thank you because it feels like you were talking right to me. Thank you so much

Product Development shop
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月28日

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at CEV Home and kitchen Appliances, and i must say, it was nothing short of exceptional. The store offers an impressive selection of quality home and kitchen appliances, catering to various needs and preferences.
CEV HOME and Kitchen appliances truly set itself apart with its commitment to customers satisfaction and its dedication to offering top-of-the-line product. I would highly recommend to anyone in search of reliable, high-quality home and kitchen appliances, coupled with a seamless online shopping experience.

CEV.COM
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年4月3日

so for so good not sure why you ask for rates review when I just started it really not the best why to get honest reviews

Medellin Mafia Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月21日

I’m finding it difficult to get started selling

Gaia’s Closet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
2024年6月26日

Im trying to set it but no help

Spotlight
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年2月29日

It’s a good shop to list products

Treasure Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月17日

Parce qu’il application shop est très efficace et j’aime bien l’application

Boutique du commerçant
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月25日

Confusing

Simply Basic Jewerly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年7月3日

Bien

Diallo’s SNKRS
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年11月8日

Can't even change the store header, random review ranking. So far, only problems.

arrtopia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月10日

Hi Arrtopia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Shop sales channel. I am sorry to hear you haven't had a great experience so far, and I want to assist you with that. You can customize your shop preview in the settings for the Shop sales channel in your store admin. You can learn more about this in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our authenticated support team through the chat option in the Help Center for more support. -Shay, Shopify Support