レビュー (3,430)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年6月20日

I like how the set up is fairly easy to use but not everything is easy to find. There is a lot of support available but unfortunately everyone says different things. There is a lot to figure out but if you have no other webstore or website that you are selling on this app gives you the opportunity to do that. I have other venues so it is not my primary focus.

Michef's Outside
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年6月7日

I am still learning about Shop, give me another month and I can better express my experience. I have a few concerns, but I think I need a little more time.

OneOclock
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月18日

It’s good but I can’t reach support when I need them and then they will respond but I’m not online. Then it’s hard to reach them again.
I have certain issues that I don’t see a solution for and therefore I need to speak with someone sometimes

Deevine Tress
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your review. Our Shop Support Team is more than happy to help support your questions and is available through this direct link: https://shopify.link/bmyj. Please share your questions there so you can get the support you need. -Olivia, Shop Support

2024年4月3日

This is a convenient way for consumers to buy from our store but the delivery is not great.
The way product images are cropped differently from the online store creates an inconsistent appearance from one to another.
All images should be based off the 1:1 ratio like the online store.
A timed availability feature would be great too. Being able to set a date & time to release products on the online store is very useful but having to manually post to the shop app is a pain.

Olympia Skateshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月1日

No sales in 6 month using shop, which is to say the least is disappointing, hopefully things turn around soon. I will be sure to add more feedback in the future.

Online Shop AU.com
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. While having your products available on the Shop App does increase their visibility, there are a few additional steps you can take to increase the chance of a sale. Feel free to view our guide here (https://shopify.link/ZLvQ) on how you can improve your marketing and promotions. -Mac, Shop Support

2024年4月8日

Hi
welcome to my online business shop I hope you must like the products that I added to my shop I will try to find the right product for you and for my shop I am always available for guys

Abdul shop19
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年7月5日

Easy way to start a small business. Step by step instructions. Easy for a redneck like me!

Redneck wood shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
編集日:2024年6月28日

I haven’t really used it much but i haven’t had any problems with it so far.

GEL GALAXY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
2024年6月3日

Some of our customers mentioned the difficulty of making payments

Tiffany Hamilton Premium Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年7月10日

I don’t know how to use but i still trying

SHModern
フランス
アプリの使用期間:13日