Recensies (3.426)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 mei 2024

This was so beautiful and kind. I'm not OP but I want to thank you because it feels like you were talking right to me. Thank you so much

Product Development shop
Spanje
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juni 2024

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at CEV Home and kitchen Appliances, and i must say, it was nothing short of exceptional. The store offers an impressive selection of quality home and kitchen appliances, catering to various needs and preferences.
CEV HOME and Kitchen appliances truly set itself apart with its commitment to customers satisfaction and its dedication to offering top-of-the-line product. I would highly recommend to anyone in search of reliable, high-quality home and kitchen appliances, coupled with a seamless online shopping experience.

CEV.COM
Italië
25 dagen gebruiken de app
3 april 2024

so for so good not sure why you ask for rates review when I just started it really not the best why to get honest reviews

Medellin Mafia Design
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 april 2024

I’m finding it difficult to get started selling

Gaia’s Closet
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
26 juni 2024

Im trying to set it but no help

Spotlight
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

It’s a good shop to list products

Treasure Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 maart 2024

Parce qu’il application shop est très efficace et j’aime bien l’application

Boutique du commerçant
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
25 juni 2024

Confusing

Simply Basic Jewerly
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
3 juli 2024

Bien

Diallo’s SNKRS
België
4 dagen gebruiken de app
8 november 2023

Can't even change the store header, random review ranking. So far, only problems.

arrtopia
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 10 november 2023

Hi Arrtopia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Shop sales channel. I am sorry to hear you haven't had a great experience so far, and I want to assist you with that. You can customize your shop preview in the settings for the Shop sales channel in your store admin. You can learn more about this in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our authenticated support team through the chat option in the Help Center for more support. -Shay, Shopify Support