Avaliações (3 068)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de junho de 2024

This app takes the liberty of re-writing my thank you pages and inserts information that is not accurate. I am not a programmer and cant figure out how to change this.
I have more customers get angry with me because of this app

Zen Garden and Bonsai
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 17 de junho de 2024

Hi, there.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience navigating the app.

Our Support team would like to further understand the issues you have mentioned. If you'd like, you can connect with our authenticated Support here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) in order for us to take a more detailed look. -Victoria, Shop Support.

5 de maio de 2024

hallo my shop channel is not working anymore, because of chargeback first of all that chargeack was not my problem because sopify said its low fraudulant order and did not notified me, secondly the shop channel is my main orders generator meaning i have 100% of my orders from shop and you suddenly yestarday without notifing me deleted me from shop channel meaning you ruined my whole business, what should i do, then return all my money!!!

Nikita Studio
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 6 de maio de 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. We'd be happy to take a look into this with you. For more help please reach out to our support team through the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide on managing chargebacks can help in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/mYn8. -Erin, Shopify Support

27 de abril de 2024

I've been a loyal user of Shop Channel for over a year, serving 380 customers. However, after a chargeback issue, my account was suspended, despite it being resolved in my favor. Attempts to resolve this with customer support have been frustrating. Disappointed with Shop Channel's handling of the situation and hope for improved transparency and efficiency in the future. Please reactivate my account, as I've done everything possible to make this channel work for me.

FORHERA DESIGN
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your feedback. We invite you to connect with our Shop Team (https://shopify.link/bmyj) directly so we can better assist you with reviewing your case and advising next steps. We thank you for your patience while we work with you through this. -Olivia, Shop Support

31 de maio de 2024

I cant use shop anymore because of chargebacks. but it wasnt my fault. the customer didnt read the description. It was a pre-order and they thought they would get the product after a few days but in the description i wrote that its a pre order and they will get the product after weeks.

TAQA
Alemanha
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 4 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your review. Eligibility for the Shop Channel is not impacted by one order, rather, a merchant must have a chargeback rate of less than 1% spanning the last 6 months across all orders. Once you improve your rate, you will be eligible for the channel again. -Olivia, Shop Support

25 de abril de 2024

the Most PISSSSS POOR App/Website
Shopify used to be easy, seamless & now its prone to Fraud, Hackers & its a bloated, unease, expensive site
with no Help,
you have to fight with Bots to get the App to work.
And integrate it in.

Forget it.

Electric Dollhouse
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 26 de abril de 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to assist you with any issues you're having with your store. Please reach out here (https://shopify.link/vRnL). We're available 24/7 to assist you! - Greta, Shopify Support

11 de maio de 2024

If you get a chargeback, thats not your fault. they will disable your account

Authority Fitness
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. While the chargeback decisions are completely handled by the financial institutions, the chargeback rate is what payment providers look at to determine whether they can support a business. The chargeback rate is based on the total number of orders and chargebacks filed against the store. If you believe there's a mistake with the disabling of your account, then please get in touch with us here: https://shopify.link/bP6A. Cheers. -Elias, Shop Support

25 de maio de 2024

I got a chargeback because my shipping took too long. I got the stupid items but they deactivated my account. Good luck trying to speak with someone about your issues

Sugars315.com
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de maio de 2024

Hi there! I am sorry to hear about this situation, dealing with chargebacks is never an easy situation. Our support is available 24/7 through our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and we'd be happy to discuss any issues with your account. -Shay, Shop Support

24 de maio de 2024

I give NO stars due to I can’t list my products as it keeps telling me that I don’t have product categories on my products and when I check I have product categories selected for every product this app is a waste of time and money

Umpteen Treasures
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de maio de 2024

Hi there! If you are seeing your product categories highlighted in purple in your product details, then theses are just suggestions and they need to be approved by clicking the check mark next to the suggested categories. Our support is also available 24/7 through our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and we'd be happy to troubleshoot any product issues with your account. -Shay, Shop Support

30 de maio de 2024

The app is installed by default. Even if you install they leave traces of your store and products to the app and they force you to keep the app installed to remove them which makes no sense. This is what their Support said.

Japanese Taste Business
Japão
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 4 de junho de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. This app is available to eligible merchants. If you prefer to disable it's functionality, kindly head over to the Shop Channel tools in your admin and manage your settings. You can adjust settings related to Shop app discoverability, Shop Pay, Track with Shop, and Shop chat. -Mac, Shopify Support

12 de março de 2024

As a new entrant to the world of Shopify, I was eager to streamline my checkout process and offer customers the convenience of Shop Pay. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I discovered that I was unable to enable this feature without any explanation.

What baffles me even more is that countless newcomers like myself have successfully implemented Shop Pay without issue. So, why am I being excluded?

The lack of transparency and communication regarding the reasons for my rejection is incredibly disheartening. It leaves me questioning why I'm not being afforded the same opportunities as others in the Shopify community.

While I understand that not all applications can be approved, the least I expect is some clarity on the matter. Without it, I'm left feeling disillusioned and at a disadvantage compared to my peers.

Overall, my experience with Shop Pay has been disappointing, to say the least. I hope that Shopify can address these issues and provide equal opportunities for all its users, regardless of their tenure or experience.

Tanbobo Shop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 21 de março de 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about your experiences with Shop Pay. You may have a received an email from our team containing more information about why you weren't eligible, however if not feel free to contact our support team directly and we would be happy to try our best to provide further context on why this happened: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support