Avaliações (2 979)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

It seems straightforward, simple, and pretty! It would be nice to have more control over the layout, but maybe its simplicity is what's so good about it. More information of analytics would be helpful, too.

Burton's Gems and Opals
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2024

cannot seem to reach support so ill write here when sorting out collections you cannot save as the the save button stays greyed out please fix this because i would like to add collections lists

SaleSurfers
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2024

The platform is very reliable. It took some time to understand parts of the UI but that's prob the same with all new products. The Help docs are very useful.

Klariti Template Shop
Irlanda
About 1 year usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

Would be five but have noticed a few issues. One is that a collection that is active is not able to be added to my SHOP store. Second, when helping a customer through with their Shop Payments process I have noticed that the prior customer's email and some account information is present in the order for the new customer not sure if this is only on my end or on the new customer's end as well.

Monarch Elegance
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2024

I can’t reach customer service either by chat or phone, can you please email me at patriciageltman@yahoo.com regarding my account plan, I have a Shopify plan but I cannot create collections? Why? Please help me adjust my account.

Kabuko Store
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 22 de março de 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for reaching out.

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble reaching out to our support team.

You also mentioned that you're experiencing issues with creating collections. If you haven't had a chance to already, I recommend reviewing our Collections resource (https://shopify.link/VeKR) for steps on how to create collections.

Once you've created your Collections and ensured the Products in your Collections are set to 'Active,' you'll want to add links to your Collections in the Navigation section of your online store: https://shopify.link/NvW6.

If you're still having trouble, I'll share the steps below, so you're able to connect with our support team.

- Head to the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL.
- On the right-hand side, type your question to the Help Center Assistant.
- Click the option 'I still need help.'
- From there you should see additional options to connect with a Support Advisor.

I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.

3 de março de 2024

I like the simplicity of the site and how things are clear and easy to use, I do wish there were more apps for services and not every app be a fee, can become expensive monthly

Fantasy Graphics Creations
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

So far I am learning to navigate Shop. I have not put all of my info in as of yet, but it seems to be fairly easy to use.

Kay's Digital Creations
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Starting business and getting a small amount of sales from this channel.

Unique Clothing-N-More
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2024

I’m still kinda new to this but the shop app is really an awesome resource to use for my products

Rebel yell cosmetics
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Have received sales from the app. A lot of potential customers are looking for finance options, unfortunately not available to Canadians:(

Street Rides
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação