Avis (54)

Note globale
2,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 juin 2020

App works well, but when scanned the prompt should name the actual store it is for, not Shopify.
The code currently says "tap here to go to qr.shopify.com". I don't know if that's a unique problem or that's how it works with all stores.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 juillet 2018

It's great and easy to use. A few more option would be nice to add:

We want to use different qr shopcodes for the same products. To make sure that we can track the conversion rate of each label we have to add a special information where each code is shown.

Without this feature it's still a great product but it does not allow proper analytics.

Sicnature De
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2018

Hi Guys...could you add an option to show the product name and price on the tag...

with this information we would be able to use this tag as a pricetag! thanks

MYTO.
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2017

This would be so great if it generated artwork you could add to your own label or marketing materials. As it is, it gives you a code that has artwork around it, which is kind of unhelpful in terms of integrating into print.

Susanconnorny
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2021

I would like the QR code to take the customers to the entire website, not just to a particular product in case they want to browse the entire site.

Mary & Berries Beauty, LLC
États-Unis
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2017

Good Initiative. It would be great if you could have algo collections or even frontpage qr generation, so shopify can direct track visitors results.

Mad Hockey Espana
Espagne
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2021

The app works well to link products and create QR codes easily. But the apps lacks the ability to link a collection pages, or any other site in the shop (blogs, etc) to a QR code. Add this functionality and its a great app!

Live Simple
Singapour
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2021

Unfortunately we had to uninstall as it was unable to create QR codes for collections which is essential

Caviste
Royaume-Uni
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application