Avis (54)

Note globale
2,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 décembre 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2021

Simple and effective codes that can be used in such a range of ways. Good for those who want to try some alternative ways of marketing their products.

Sizy
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2019

Thank you. Seems to work well. So far, so good. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2017

Woow..Great app.We will use the codes on packages to give detailed care information about the product.

Apexhali
Turquie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2017

Great idea! We have been wanting to implement QR codes for a while, and having to handle it via multiple 3rd parties makes tracking actual customer use tedious. Now, it is all in one place within our store, and minimal effort is required to check on its successful.

Great work Shopify, as usual!

Acs Composite
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 juin 2018

A new way to advertise our products. What I did with this, When I download the image I open it. Into an app on my computer. And put a text on QR code reader and I name it for a product. When I scan the code bring me right to page so a customer can start to order their gift. I have already placed a code on my google plus page. my other social media. This is a way of future to do business everyone is buy things on their phone or tablet. I see my children do this all time. when they want to buy something.They get code will give them a discount too. Charlene Personalized-Unique-Gifts.com

Personalized Unique Gifts
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2017

Great app from shopify! Could you guys add a feature where when a customer scans the code it can direct them to a youtube video?

Thank you

Sirajstore
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2018

Very good app, and very recommend!

Iwistao Hifi Store
Chine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2020

I have not used this app yet but seems simple enough to use and easy to set up. I will update review once I use it. My website: www.gearscanada.com

Gears Canada
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2020

I like the way they simplify everything for the customers, nice service and nice partners! Good Job

confident packs
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application