Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 april 2024

This is a simple yet powerful app that helps ensure you get customers to agree to buying terms before checking out. I had one small issue with the way it operated and contacted their support and they responded very quickly and worked on it till the issue was resolved. Its working perfectly now for us. I like doing business with people who stand behind their product and I give this plugin and its development team two thumbs up!

Karrikaid
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Thank you for your review!
We are glad you are satisfied with both the product and the speed of our support.
We will continue to aim for a better product, so please continue to support us.

5 maart 2024

I really appreciate this app. I use the free version to force customers to submit a order date. This is the best workaround to ensure customers tick the box so they cannot order with the help of another app.

I had some issues with the apps not cooperating but the support team were very active in solving the problem and got it functioning in < 24hrs!

Flowerlovers
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thank you for posting your review! We highly value the speed of our customer support, so we’re glad to hear you were satisfied with it. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

26 februari 2024

インストール、利用も簡単で使いやすいです。利用しているテーマで一部うまく動かない部分があったのですがサポートの方に問い合わせた結果、迅速に対応いただき不具合解消いただきました。
信頼できるアプリ、サポートだと思います。

vinochain|ワインコレクションカードが貰えるワイン専門通販サイト
Japan
2 maanden gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

貴重なフィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございました。
当アプリとサポートがお役に立てたことを嬉しく思います。
引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

27 februari 2024

難しい操作もなく簡単に実装できるところがとても良かったです。
また、お問い合わせにも迅速に対応していただけたので非常に満足しております。

Talking Heads ODM
Japan
28 dagen gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

貴重なフィードバックをいただき、ありがとうございました!
アプリを簡単に実装できたこと、サポートの迅速な対応に満足いただけて、大変嬉しく思います。

21 februari 2024

アプリが上手く作用しなくても親切にご対応くださり問題解決できました。
これからもアプリを使用させていただきたいと思います。

amaleh
Japan
6 dagen gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

レビューを投稿して頂きありがとうございました!また何か不明点があれば、いつでも気軽にご連絡ください。今後も継続的に改善していきますので、引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

2 oktober 2023

I highly recommend this app! Excellent customer service ensured that the checkbox now displays perfectly where needed. Thank you, Naoki!

giveemotion
Spanje
1 dag gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 4 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

21 mei 2024

A simple, excellent app. Also, great customer service! I requested a customization and he implemented it overnight! Would recommend to everyone. Thanks again!

Innersense Organic Beauty Inc
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad you liked the app and our service.
We appreciate your request. Thanks again!

26 juni 2023

I had a slight tweak to the app I needed and Naoki was amazing at helping me install the check box on my store - also very patient and answered all my questions. Will continue using the app. It's also very reasonable compared to similar rating apps I reviewed.

the thrift store
Nieuw-Zeeland
1 dag gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your very positive review.
Your evaluation that our app is reasonable compared to other rating apps is a great encouragement for us to continue providing high-quality services.
We will continue to strive to make our product better.
Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else you need.

12 september 2023

マルチ言語(Translate & Adapt)に対応してる同意チェックボックスを探していて、このチェックボックスアシスタントに辿り着きました。
インストール・設定も簡単で問題なく設置できました。
また、インストール後に動作確認と機能追加リクエストでサポートに問い合わせたところ、とても迅速にご対応いただきました。
今後のアプリの発展にも期待してます。
ありがとうございました。

Found this app searching for the policy agreement checkbox which is compatible to Shopify Translate & Adapt.
This app is a solution if you are building the multi-language store.
Also the support is awesome.
Really appreciate it.

ちどり
Japan
30 dagen gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2023

レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございました!また英語の文章まで準備して頂きありがとうございます。今後もより良いアプリになるように継続的に改善していきますので、引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

24 december 2023

このチェックボックスを利用開始後にいくつか機能追加のリクエストをさせていただきましたが、迅速にご対応いただき非常に助かりました。
ありがとうございます。

PRICING DATA LIMITED SHOP
Japan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
appbrew-labs heeft geantwoord 27 december 2023

レビューを投稿して頂きありがとうございました!
お客様のご要望に迅速に対応できたこと、そしてそれがお役に立てたことを大変嬉しく思います。今後もより使いやすいアプリになるように継続的に改善していきますので、引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。