Shopify Audiences , 6件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の17%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年4月28日

We love this app, it's been great to have another source for audience building when advertising. The Shopify team has also been very responsive when it comes to our feedback on the app.

Battlbox.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月29日

We're very glad to see that Shopify Audiences has been impactful for you! Thanks for the review :)

2023年6月24日

We improved our CAC greatly, and the App is getting better and better from month to month. Expecting to see even better results in the future. I Hope Shopify keeps working on these Apps (Collabs, Audiences etc)

Eric Javits
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月26日

Thank you so much for this kind review! We're glad Shopify Audiences has led to better performance for you, and feel lucky to have you as a customer :)

2022年8月30日

Terrible App- After creating an Audience of over 2 million, it imported to Facebook as less than 1,000 and can't be used. Total fail, not worth the effort of installing.

Kenetrek Boots
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年9月6日

Thank you for your review. Shopify Audiences had a momentary loss of service between 24-Aug and 28-Aug. During this time, Meta was unable to correctly display the audience size for campaigns. This resulted in an "audiences export failed" error message, and app users saw the size displayed incorrectly in Facebook's Custom Audiences (below 1,000).

We confirmed that the issue has since been resolved on Meta's side as of 29-Aug, and we have reports from several merchants that their Audiences app performance is back to normal. Meta is able to display a much larger audience size, even for Audiences marked "failed" in Audience App.

We apologies for the outage and your experience. If you haven't logged in since, we strongly encourage you to re-check the app again. If you do see further concerns as before, please reexport the audience. Note your previous export won't count toward your export credit limit.

2022年8月8日

As soon as this app became available I immediately jumped on it - and, boy, am I glad i did! This is a major work-around to the iOS challenges in advertising attribution. All you have to do is click-click-click to create audiences based on sales of your catalog items, within the Shopify Admin, and then click to export the hashed audience list and upload it into the FB Ad Manager and voila! Now, you'll be able to target people who have purchased products like yours (or complimentary) on other Shopify sites but who have never purchased from you. It's genius. They don't need to worry about matching up ID's either... Shopify attributes it based on the snowflake of an email address! The email address wasn't in your system, it clicked through ads you presented to the user and then purchased and now its in your system. Voila! attribution at it's best!

Nathan James
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月9日

Thank you so much for this review! We're lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)

2022年7月14日

Shopify Audiences is the missing key to being able to advertise effectively in a post-iOS 14 world! Immensely helpful and has been able to relieve so much second-guessing, audience fatigue, attribution questions, and other current paid media woes. Super easy to use, non-technical, and an incredible tool! Cannot recommend highly enough :)

L'AMARUE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月9日

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to see your results and feel lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)

2023年6月29日

In less than 1 month, Shopify Audiences have become our top producing adsets in Meta. Increased CTR, Add to Cart and Purchase/ROAS!
Highly recommend!

Maggy London
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月29日

Thank you so much for this kind review! We feel lucky to have you as a customer and are glad Shopify Audiences has worked so well for you :)