Avaliações (10)

Avaliação geral
2,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 50% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 30% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de julho de 2024

It's a little misleading to claim it's free when you need he $2300 Shopify Premium plan; you got us on a technicality but I'll give it to you <3

Deleted after the trial due to the price of premium not being valuable for my business. Will be a good app when it's unbundled from premium and is a true stand alone app.

fratrings
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2024

This app is great. You know what isn't? The cost. Users shouldn't have to upgrade to shopify plus ( $2000+) a month to access the features on here. Making it almost impossible for small boutiques and e-commerce businesses to afford. Please offer a recurring charge for the app instead of the need to upgrade my shopify account.

Bamtech
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 3 de julho de 2024

Hi Bamtech, thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you think Shopify Audiences is a valuable tool - we do as well! Currently, Shopify Plus includes a number of unique tools - including Audiences - that help drive conversions, more powerful customer connections, and a return on investment for merchant stores. Audiences is powered by algorithms that continue to improve, and the fees help us to continue to invest in the quality and development of the product. Again, thanks for reaching out and we will definitely pass along your feedback to the product team.

24 de junho de 2024

Great app, but you have to upgrade to a $2500/month shopify account to be able to use it, which is ridiculous. You find this out as soon as you install it. Shopify claims to want to help all sellers, but then makes a powerful app like this only available to their highest volume sellers. This completely alienates 95% of their customers. Pretty ridiculous if you ask me.

Alternate Worlds
Estados Unidos
31 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 3 de julho de 2024

Hi Alternate Worlds, thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you think Shopify Audiences is a valuable tool - we do as well! Currently, Shopify Plus includes a number of unique tools - including Audiences - that help drive conversions, more powerful customer connections, and a return on investment for merchant stores. Audiences is powered by algorithms that continue to improve, and the fees help us to continue to invest in the quality and development of the product. Again, thanks for reaching out and we will definitely pass along your feedback to the product team.

25 de junho de 2024

Why are so many of the tools useful to the kind of small businesses that Shopify claims to exist to support paywalled behind the Plus plan at $2300/mo? Why can't I even pay a (reasonable, heh) monthly fee to have access to this at a smaller scale?

Everything we've been waiting for in this latest Shopify release is gated behind the Plus plan. That's terrible.

NerdyKeppie
Estados Unidos
2 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 3 de julho de 2024

Hi NerdyKeppie, thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you think Shopify Audiences is a valuable tool - we do as well! Currently, Shopify Plus includes a number of unique tools - including Audiences - that help drive conversions, more powerful customer connections, and a return on investment for merchant stores. Audiences is powered by algorithms that continue to improve, and the fees help us to continue to invest in the quality and development of the product. Again, thanks for reaching out and we will definitely pass along your feedback to the product team.

Editado a 28 de abril de 2023

We love this app, it's been great to have another source for audience building when advertising. The Shopify team has also been very responsive when it comes to our feedback on the app.

Battlbox.com
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 29 de junho de 2023

We're very glad to see that Shopify Audiences has been impactful for you! Thanks for the review :)

24 de junho de 2023

We improved our CAC greatly, and the App is getting better and better from month to month. Expecting to see even better results in the future. I Hope Shopify keeps working on these Apps (Collabs, Audiences etc)

Eric Javits
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for this kind review! We're glad Shopify Audiences has led to better performance for you, and feel lucky to have you as a customer :)

8 de agosto de 2022

As soon as this app became available I immediately jumped on it - and, boy, am I glad i did! This is a major work-around to the iOS challenges in advertising attribution. All you have to do is click-click-click to create audiences based on sales of your catalog items, within the Shopify Admin, and then click to export the hashed audience list and upload it into the FB Ad Manager and voila! Now, you'll be able to target people who have purchased products like yours (or complimentary) on other Shopify sites but who have never purchased from you. It's genius. They don't need to worry about matching up ID's either... Shopify attributes it based on the snowflake of an email address! The email address wasn't in your system, it clicked through ads you presented to the user and then purchased and now its in your system. Voila! attribution at it's best!

Nathan James
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 9 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for this review! We're lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)

14 de julho de 2022

Shopify Audiences is the missing key to being able to advertise effectively in a post-iOS 14 world! Immensely helpful and has been able to relieve so much second-guessing, audience fatigue, attribution questions, and other current paid media woes. Super easy to use, non-technical, and an incredible tool! Cannot recommend highly enough :)

L'AMARUE
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 9 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to see your results and feel lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)

29 de junho de 2023

In less than 1 month, Shopify Audiences have become our top producing adsets in Meta. Increased CTR, Add to Cart and Purchase/ROAS!
Highly recommend!

Maggy London
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 29 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for this kind review! We feel lucky to have you as a customer and are glad Shopify Audiences has worked so well for you :)

30 de agosto de 2022

Terrible App- After creating an Audience of over 2 million, it imported to Facebook as less than 1,000 and can't be used. Total fail, not worth the effort of installing.

Kenetrek Boots
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 6 de setembro de 2022

Thank you for your review. Shopify Audiences had a momentary loss of service between 24-Aug and 28-Aug. During this time, Meta was unable to correctly display the audience size for campaigns. This resulted in an "audiences export failed" error message, and app users saw the size displayed incorrectly in Facebook's Custom Audiences (below 1,000).

We confirmed that the issue has since been resolved on Meta's side as of 29-Aug, and we have reports from several merchants that their Audiences app performance is back to normal. Meta is able to display a much larger audience size, even for Audiences marked "failed" in Audience App.

We apologies for the outage and your experience. If you haven't logged in since, we strongly encourage you to re-check the app again. If you do see further concerns as before, please reexport the audience. Note your previous export won't count toward your export credit limit.