Shopify Bundles , 505 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 51% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

Easy to use and increase your AOV - would recommend this to every store owner

The Cool Couchie Club
Paesi Bassi
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

I have been using this app for about 4 months and only recently was there a sudden glitch. I use the app to bundle single items together as an option for a pair as I track the item's single inventory.

At an unknown time, the bundled items were showing "sold out" when the single items quantity was positive.

Over a 48 hour period and with 2 different chat support members, I was able to resolve the issue by manually changing the quantity on the affected bundled items, refreshing, then changing the quantity back to the accurate number. These were the steps given to me through the app development team to resolve the issue.

The first chat support advisor came back to me via email with a solution that wasn't applicable to the problem, so didn't fully understand or thoroughly examine. The second chat support advisor expressed that "because it is a free app" it isn't as stable as paid apps.

I was then explained the difference between paying for the platform vs paying for an app.

I installed this app on the recommendation of yet another Shopify support member several months ago and because it is developed by Shopify, it would be the best option for my needs.

I would like to have more clarity on when these issue might arise - when specifically it happened in my case so I can investigate further and if it is in fact an unstable app not suitable to use at this time. I am writing this review so others can examine before installing and spending the valuable time to set it up.

Stacy Nolan
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 aprile 2024

It's free, so it's hard to complain. But it is very limited. The digital downloads do not deliver, and Shopify themselves recommended a different bundle app to me if I wanted the downloads attached. I'm trying a work around by making the downloads their products and then adding them to the bundle since the download has to be attached to an item and not a bundle. It's also one bundle and not something the customer can pick and choose from items. So if you are looking for a bundle, this is not the one for you. It really helps us with inventory management vs when we tried to physically manage bundles on our end. ***updated - the workaround for the digital items worked in theory, but now the free digital items show as if the customer is charged for them, creating customer service issues. You get what you pay for, and the service by Shopify for this app might as well be nonexistent. Don't waste your time here find something good that actually works like it should.

Farmhouse Teas
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

Mostly a great app to help streamline inventory management. My main critique is that you can't can sell bundle products created through this app at POS locations. As this app is designed primarily to help streamline inventory management, it doesn't make sense that you can't add the POS sales channel to bundle products - hence my 2 star rating... When Shopify add this feature I'll amend my review.

Oasis Black
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on adding POS support, so stay tuned.

5 aprile 2024

It is almost perfect, we just need the ability to stack more and more products and varients, we sell swimwear and it would be great to offer more style tops and bottoms on these bundle to allow girls to pick multiple options for their orders as a set.

Honey Swim
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

Malfunctions and Shopify does nothing about it. I have a bundle of three products and the bundle will randomly update to only two products without warning. Several bundles were sold to international customers who paid for three and only recommended two because of this malfunction. I was out hundreds of dollars in shipping alone to rectify this. Shopify has done nothing.

Swaddelini
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

Works for us. I saw a lot of mixed reviews. We had to learn more about how stock keeping was supposed to work before realizing how to structure bundles. We also realized that our bundles weren't build properly in Magento 2 and they needed to be rebuild in Shopify Bundles. Once we figured it out these work better than ever. We were able to accomplish all of our goals with this app. Only limits we found were with integrations into various apps, some were supported some were not, we found that the value of the bundles being build properly for inventory purposes had more value than the integrations. We were able to find work arounds and meet all of our goals. I would recommend experimenting with this and really toying with all the configurations before abandoning it.

Maine Lobster Now
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2024

The concept is good to create virtual product bundles making it easier for consumers to shop. The biggest downside I can see is that there is no sales reporting, so I can't easily see how many orders/sales are attributed to the bundles, and which bundles are most effective.

EasiYo NZ
Nuova Zelanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

Bundle feature works fine, I made my first one a few weeks ago, but I just wanted to add a few more wares to my new store before getting really into it. Shopify app is fukn cool as, very complex and intricate features, a lot better than eBay and Etsy which have both banned and cancelled my accounts, pleased to make an affiliation with you. Onwards and Upwards. @JSNJMSDSLR #AUZUNUTI www.AUZUNUTI.com

AUZUNUTI Gift Store - Australia
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Great start for a basic app that was much needed. Helps me create comic bundles quickly.
2 suggestions, First, I would really like the ability to turn off the ability to sell individual parts of the bundle. And second, it would be nice for images from each bundled item to automatically be added to the bundle itself.

Zombie Unicorn Comics
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app