Shopify Email , 1.471 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 67% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 aprile 2024

The application is free it’s true, but it’s been 3 months since my emails are sent without my profile image and with an email address different from mine. I had to find myself why there was this, I was not contacted or warned. It’s free it’s true but pay attention the quality is not always present

Artifice.
Francia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review. We'd be glad to help you take a look at your settings and make sure everything is working as it should. Please connect with our Live Team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) at your earliest convenience. -Olivia, Shopify Support

6 aprile 2024

Cant send email to my clients which i migrated from opencart, abandoned cart emails are never sent, most of campaigns are failed.

LETOUCH
Kuwait
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review. We would be glad to look into this with you further through our authenticated support channels to ensure you get the help you need. Please connect with us through this direct link (https://shopify.link/vRnL) at your earliest convenience. -Olivia, Shopify Support

3 marzo 2024

Only negative I have to say, but it's a biggie for me, is they require too many hoops to using one's own domain for email. Instead of just allowing one to add spf, dkim, _dmark into your DNS, Shopify Email sends you to another site where you have to sign up with them, then use the spf, dkim, _dmark info they provide, which is based on their understanding about how your domain host is configured, even though the info provided is not accurate for use with my host. Too many hoops for me!

Eve's Fashion Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hi! Thanks for you review. I appreciate that these extra steps may not be ideal, and I have gone ahead and flagged this as feedback for our app developers to review. We truly appreciate this feedback, so thank you for flagging it! -Maz, Shopify Support

2 marzo 2024

bof, beaucoup trop de mail arrive dans les spam

TECIN HOLDING
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

doesnt load, cant edit the email i send out or it sends you into an eternal loading spiral. Unistalled and restalled again, nothing.

Lume
Belgio
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact us about this issue. We jumped in to investigate and released a fix that should prevent this from happening going forward. I've also followed up via email directly so that we can help troubleshoot any follow up questions or concerns. - Clare, Shopify Email

13 ottobre 2023

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
Cina
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 17 ottobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

4 novembre 2023

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

1 settembre 2023

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Sunkissedcoconut
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 settembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

10 luglio 2023

I just started looking into the email app and I setup the New Arrivals template. Looks fine on PC, but the mobile version is really bad. Narrow columns of text with words broken up. How can a seller be expected to send that to a customer?

Am I missing something?

Pulsewidth Faucets
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 28 luglio 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We certainly appreciate how it can feel to discover issues using the app. We’re happy to report that we isolated the bug that was causing formatting issues on mobile and have now fixed it. - Clare, Shopify Email

6 ottobre 2023

I need help

Smoky Mist
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your review. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for help with Shopify Email. -Emily, Shopify Support