Shopify Email , 1.032 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 dicembre 2023

doesnt load, cant edit the email i send out or it sends you into an eternal loading spiral. Unistalled and restalled again, nothing.

Lume
Belgio
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact us about this issue. We jumped in to investigate and released a fix that should prevent this from happening going forward. I've also followed up via email directly so that we can help troubleshoot any follow up questions or concerns. - Clare, Shopify Email

4 novembre 2023

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

13 ottobre 2023

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
Cina
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 17 ottobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

1 settembre 2023

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Sunkissedcoconut
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 settembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

6 ottobre 2023

I need help

Smoky Mist
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your review. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for help with Shopify Email. -Emily, Shopify Support

11 maggio 2023

For a free email marketing tool, don't expect much from this. It works on standard automation such as; "Welcome", "Abandoned", "Offers" etc. However, it gets pretty annoying when you want to customise a template to send an email to customers who purchased a certain product/collection. And you want to get segmentation details of. your customers. You won't find anything in the HELP articles, it's just a merry-go-round situation. This by Shopify is to just make up the FREE services. KLAVIYO is much much better in all aspects.

The Strength Games
Singapore
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 13 maggio 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have passed your comments along to our developers to help us better our products and offerings in the future. While there are third-party apps that can accomplish this, we appreciate your business needs and hope to support them in the future. - Moira, Shopify Support

26 febbraio 2023

This app integrates well with shopify and my store and has an easy to use editor. However, after using this app for the past year, it has suddenly gotten VERY buggy. It shuts down multiple times while I am editing my emails and no longer lets Grammarly review the text content - so I have to export it to another screen outside of the app to even spellcheck an email. It is extremely frustrating. I am looking at other options since I have really hit my max of dealing with frustrations on this. Also, tech help did not even respond to my request.

Happy Hen Farm
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 27 febbraio 2023

Thanks for your review. This is something we'd like to help you with, so if you're still experiencing glitches and crashes, please contact us at https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA - Felipe, Shopify Email team

16 maggio 2023

1 major flaw - you cannot translate the content. For stores that sell across the world in multiple languages it doesn't help if you can only serve 1 language. Hopefully this will change and than it will be awesome!

Portable Winch CA
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Thank you for writing your review and letting us know how you believe Shopify Email can be improved. I can certainly see why more translation options would be beneficial for your email marketing and I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

10 luglio 2023

I just started looking into the email app and I setup the New Arrivals template. Looks fine on PC, but the mobile version is really bad. Narrow columns of text with words broken up. How can a seller be expected to send that to a customer?

Am I missing something?

Pulsewidth Faucets
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 28 luglio 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We certainly appreciate how it can feel to discover issues using the app. We’re happy to report that we isolated the bug that was causing formatting issues on mobile and have now fixed it. - Clare, Shopify Email

29 agosto 2022

App is really easy to use and really convenient since it was in the Shopify marketing. BUT it is an awful app to use if you have timed email exclusive sales with limited quantities and a high volume of customers. We launched our email at 10 AM and 1 hour later it notified us that it failed to email 95% of our customers 'due to a high bounce rate, usually because subscriber email addresses were not valid.' Out of nearly 10,000 email subscribers. We do not have this issue with our current emailing app. If you have multiple variants, you are unable to change the price to the correct variant in stock. Also the emails are very bland, but that wasn't a main issue.

Tropiflora
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 settembre 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for outlining the issues you've had with Shopify Email when using it for a significant marketing campaign. If you're still interested in using Shopify Email moving forward, I would recommend contacting our support team directly about this matter so we can investigate further and try to help prevent this from happening in future: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support