Shopify Email , 1.298 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 65% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2024

I like the 10,000 free emails/month, and the cost for over that amount is very reasonable. I would like to be able to choose a font that I want for all of my emails - or to somehow set a preferred font for me. It would be great if the email populated into my Facebook, Twitter, Threads, etc. This is the only thing I miss from Mail Chimp. Love the products insert. Saves me soooo much work. It would be great to be able to edit photos while in the emails. Would also be great if we could insert photos into the gallery using URLs instead of having to save a photo on my laptop and then upload it. You have the feature in the individual products so it should also work here. The list of Campaigns needs to have the date of the sending on it. You have all these little details about sessions, amt of sales, type. But no date of sending. The review feature is quite helpful. Have caught a few misses with that one. It would be great to have a choice of 1-3 images to go with a single block of text. I know you have that number of images but each text is separate. Sometimes I want multiple pics of the same item and just want to say something about it as a whole, not each individual pic.
Thank you for this chance to discuss improvements and features of the email feature.

Wool & Silk Co.
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

I love that Shopify email is free and integrated with the Shopify store. It makes it easy to add subscribers, products and discounts to your email. I would love to see more email template ideas and font selections.

Mariposa Essence
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Great app that meets my basic needs. Wish it would show more suggested dates so I can schedule things more into the future, and the templates could be more versatile and such but... again, basic needs with a small customer base. Works for me!

iikoshop
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

It works really well. But I could really use a link function so you could take a url link and use the same set up but over in on my Facebook page for a boost there. So that there is synergy and ease in using both media simultaneously for a stronger effect. And to get more mail subscribers in.

jægerogfisker.dk
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

This is a really good app, and the price per email is much lower than any other app. Some of the features are not as intuitive as others I have tried in the past, which is why I'm only giving 4 stars.

Wardrobe By Me
Danimarca
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

I wish there were more advanced options, but I like it as a standard and simple to use email creator. I would love to make fancier and more exciting emails without needing a paid app though.

Subtly Southern
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2024

easy to use wish it had more templates but over all great tool

K'Robsart LLC
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

It does the job pretty well, but please add a media search to select older photos in the gallery, for every email we have to scroll a lot to select an older image.

Fusion Luxury
Cile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

It is a little challenging to figure out how to send email campaigns vs automatons so it could use better instructions. But I was eventually successful with both. It would be nice also if there were more graphic design features in the email editor, it is fairly limited.

Generations SpiritWorks Gallery
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Easy to use, however more templets would be great instead of having to create from emails from scratch.

BLANK STARE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app