Shopify Email , 1.279 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 64% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 marzo 2024

Super easy to use, delivers emails to my subscribers, running on the free plan currently.
Only 1 gripe with the system which is, when adding products to an email, if the product has more than 1 image, then the system uses the last image available, not the first (or main) product image as you would expect.
This can be edited to display your choice of image for the product, but IMO it should always load the first, main, default image for a product as standard IMO. This is why we set a default image for a product in Shopify product admin, right? - the first image a customer sees of a product!
Beyond that, it really is a super easy to use system that gets the job done!
And for lower volume email sending users, most likely free to use - and low cost when you start paying to send more.

Midland Helicopters
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

Really good free app. You can set up automations up to 90 days wait time, and send up to 10000 emails for free! This is perfect for those with small email lists that have to otherwise pay through the nose for basically the same thing.

Of course, there are things I wish it would do (mostly would like to know the non-Shopify links that are clicked), but for free email hosting? It's pretty darn amazing.

Patricia Loofbourrow
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

I love that this app is free for minimal email needs. It has everything I need! And because they offer a free version, should my needs change I would be happy to pay for the app. I appreciate that Shopify made their own email app.

Arcane Bunny Society
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

I've had my store over 13 years and in that time, I've used several top newsletter services, including Mailchimp and Klaviyo. For a one person business, I never really used all the advanced features of those services and they were really expensive and often hard to figure out. I was immediately pleased with Shopify Email for it's ease of use and intuitiveness. It just works so easily with my Shopify store. When I first saw some of the basic templates, I was a little dismayed, but quickly found them easy to customize to a nice, clean design. On top of the ease of use, the low cost has really saved my 1 person shop during a big dip in my niche lately. Wonderful option for those getting started or with a time / money budget. Truly pleased with this app. I hope Shopify continues to give it love. Way to go, Shopify!

French Kiss Collections
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

I have enjoyed using the Shopify Email app. It is easy to navigate and I love the pre-made templates that make for a simple way to personalize your stores brand. Sending emails never felt so good! Thank you Shopify!!

Kish
goditbrands.com

GOD IT BRANDS
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

You really can make these emails appealing using canva and adding to the basic features. Who needs more than that for free? I am saving $125.00 per month dropping a real service which I never used to full capacity anyway, plus I am blasting the entire list easily on the free plan.

Bluefishfinder.com
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Definitely a 5.
1. Saves me from needing an outside app like MailChimp.
2. All of my mass emails have a professional look.
3. Many templates.
4. Easy links.

Uniformity Lafayette
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

I use Shopify Email as a small business with currently 1455 email subscribers and it works perfect for me. I love that its free and easy to adjust.

Mie Christiansen Jewelry
Danimarca
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Great app. The email marketing system is working with the essential email marketing templates such as discount, newsletter. Any expansion on newer templates on the email templates would be great. Besides that, the current email marketing system allows you to code your own emails, great work Shopify team.

Massagebody
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

If could do a "customer bought" section, it would be 10 stars. currently has more abandoned options, so if its a good product need more options to gain back wins. So far does what it needs when i need it to. But also you must put in the time to get from it what you need. Thanks.

Saturated
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app