Shopify メール , 1,082件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の62%は5つ星です
  • 評価の18%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2023年12月7日

doesnt load, cant edit the email i send out or it sends you into an eternal loading spiral. Unistalled and restalled again, nothing.

Lume
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact us about this issue. We jumped in to investigate and released a fix that should prevent this from happening going forward. I've also followed up via email directly so that we can help troubleshoot any follow up questions or concerns. - Clare, Shopify Email

2023年11月4日

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月6日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月13日

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
中国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月6日

I need help

Smoky Mist
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you for your review. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for help with Shopify Email. -Emily, Shopify Support

2023年9月1日

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Sunkissedcoconut
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

2023年5月16日

1 major flaw - you cannot translate the content. For stores that sell across the world in multiple languages it doesn't help if you can only serve 1 language. Hopefully this will change and than it will be awesome!

Portable Winch CA
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月16日

Thank you for writing your review and letting us know how you believe Shopify Email can be improved. I can certainly see why more translation options would be beneficial for your email marketing and I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年8月29日

App is really easy to use and really convenient since it was in the Shopify marketing. BUT it is an awful app to use if you have timed email exclusive sales with limited quantities and a high volume of customers. We launched our email at 10 AM and 1 hour later it notified us that it failed to email 95% of our customers 'due to a high bounce rate, usually because subscriber email addresses were not valid.' Out of nearly 10,000 email subscribers. We do not have this issue with our current emailing app. If you have multiple variants, you are unable to change the price to the correct variant in stock. Also the emails are very bland, but that wasn't a main issue.

Tropiflora
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年9月20日

Thank you for writing your review and for outlining the issues you've had with Shopify Email when using it for a significant marketing campaign. If you're still interested in using Shopify Email moving forward, I would recommend contacting our support team directly about this matter so we can investigate further and try to help prevent this from happening in future: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年6月14日

It seems functional enough, but the editability of the email body is subpar. I would love to be able to use it but I do not want to sacrifice the look of the email for something a bit more integrated. I cannot even add 2 columns to the thing. Using it would make my life so much easier seeing as we send out weekly emails updating customers on what products got moved into the sale collection. But we sell small products and having 7 big images that take up the full width is beyond excessive.

D20 Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年6月22日

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review and for the feedback on how the app could work better for your business. It is very much appreciated and super helpful to other merchants as well as our team. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team, as well as anything else you may want to add.

Claire l Shopify

2022年2月7日

OK, so I am not using any app for Emailer Marketing (yet) and have been using Shopify's native basic Marketing Emailer Campaign option. Recently they have included the personalisation option so a store can mention Name, Area, Store etc as dynamic text. This has clearly not been tested properly by Shopify. When adding a comma after the name, the preview and final Emailer inserts a space before the comma. It kind of renders the personalisation option useless for me (unless you are OK to be seen as a brand that does not understand basic punctuation). See the examples of the output below for a subject line. Shopify Subject Output: Raj , how are you today? Required Subject Output: Raj, how are you today? Can someone fix this, or let me know how to fix it myself through code? I am using the Brooklyn theme. My store URL is www.sexybeast.in. From the non-responses to other comments I see, it looks like this is extremely low priority for the developers? Help, please.

Sexy Beast
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年2月22日

Thank you for writing your review and for notifying us of this problem here. I have reached out to our development team for the Shopify Email app and they were able to confirm the issue you described on our end too. The team is now investigating and will look to resolve this issue in the near future.

Thanks again for taking the time to share this with us; your feedback is greatly appreciated. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年2月26日

This app integrates well with shopify and my store and has an easy to use editor. However, after using this app for the past year, it has suddenly gotten VERY buggy. It shuts down multiple times while I am editing my emails and no longer lets Grammarly review the text content - so I have to export it to another screen outside of the app to even spellcheck an email. It is extremely frustrating. I am looking at other options since I have really hit my max of dealing with frustrations on this. Also, tech help did not even respond to my request.

Happy Hen Farm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年2月27日

Thanks for your review. This is something we'd like to help you with, so if you're still experiencing glitches and crashes, please contact us at https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA - Felipe, Shopify Email team