Recensies (1.581)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 17% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 oktober 2020

It was quick and easy to use, most of the information was automatically merged in. My only complaint is that the emails get marked as spam.

rhondawritesofficial
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs and improve capabilities. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Claire l Shopify

30 april 2020

Please can you explain me how to include an option to unsuscribe in every mail I send? Its very important and I can´t find how to do it. Please.

Ibiza The Showroom
Spanje
6 maanden gebruiken de app
4 februari 2021

So easy to use. I hope that they eventually add more templates to choose from. Till then, for free, it's great!

Heavenly Collective
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
18 april 2022

Hallo im Großen und Ganzen ein sehr cooles Tool! Habe nur ein Problem und zwar habe Ich gesehen das Automatisierte Emails teilweiße nicht versendet werden oder beim Empfänger ankommen! Ich weiß nicht was ich machen soll. Bitte um Hilfe! Danke

MasterCover
Oostenrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify email. I'm sorry to hear about these sending and receiving issues you've noticed with the app. This could be the result of many factors, such as the email address of the recipient, or the email service provider that the recipient is using. I recommend reaching out to our Live Support Team (https://bit.ly/3vSCGut) so they can help you troubleshoot and resolve these issues. We do offer support via our Portal in German, so you'll be in good hands over there! -Imogen, Shopify Support

18 januari 2021

EASY TO USE!!! I switch from Mailchimp because it was way beyond my needs for the cost. Shopify email was user friendly and quick to replicate. I highly recommend.

Virago Gallery
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
14 december 2020

I can not tell you how happy I am with Shopify email! Everything is drag and drop, and the templates are perfect. I don't have the time or the head to design email layouts, Shopify email has made email marketing possible and beautiful with just a few tweaks and clicks! Thank you!

The Neat & Sweet Shop™
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
6 november 2020

Shopify Email has helped me so much with emailing all my costumers and the biggest bonus is that Shopify Email has templates already for me to choose from!

E&M Creations
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 oktober 2020

Provides an easy, quick and inexpensive way to create email campaigns. Might not be as fully featured as the more expensive options but it works great for us and hopefully more features will be added in the future. Cannot beat the integration with Shopify since they made it! :)

PJ's Games
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
26 december 2020

i love everything about shopify app. they help you . with everything to make your website almost perfect.

Mys Muva Closet
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
7 september 2020

Great App......easy to use and set up. Can;t wait to see what other templates are released. Definitely the way to go for those on a budget!

Sugar Hill Supplements
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app