Shopify Email , 1.079 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 18% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 december 2023

I like that it's free. When you are running a company all it does is cost you money so to save in some areas is great. It works great but it's not seamless. We can only send out about 900 emails at a time. For some reason we get a glitch every time if we try to send to all 4,000 subscribers. The emails could be fancier too. They are pretty boring but it still works fine.

Gentle Moose
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
20 november 2023

Love it! Would be nice to have an email list validator to clean up our list. Or a theme template to ask if people still want to be on the list. Basically a way to clean the email list for better deliverability. Thank you!

GARÇON
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 december 2023

This is a great free app. Very basic but it works. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because I would like a function where I can resend an email to customers who has not opened the previous email.

Cannasutra
Zuid-Afrika
6 maanden gebruiken de app
12 januari 2024

Great basic free app. But seems like theres a glitch for sending many subscribers.

EdgeElegance Emporium
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
10 januari 2024

Shopify email simplifies communication, streamlines marketing. User-friendly interface, customizable templates, and analytics make it an essential tool for e-commerce success.

Ocean Breeze Boutique
Filipijnen
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

Such a great free app. Has the basic needs works well.

VintageVibes Boutique
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

Basic free app. Love it! May include more in dept features will be perfect.

StreetStyle Station
Maleisië
21 dagen gebruiken de app
4 december 2023

Easy to use and overall effective template builder. IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ELEMENT PADDING CONTROL IS ADDED, the automatic padding results in little flexibility when trying to achieve certain e-mail designs. Powerful tool when combined with Shopify Flow.

mah.com
Colombia
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you for the review and for sharing the feedback. We understand that you need element padding control in order to achieve the designs that you're looking for, and we'd be happy to share your suggestion with our development team. If you'd like to try some alternatives that may provide you with this functionality, then we'd recommend taking a look at Klaviyo (https://shopify.link/Ao6K), Omnisend (https://shopify.link/Bo5A), Mailchimp (https://shopify.link/Ko3r), or Seguno (https://shopify.link/ypJk). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

30 november 2023

I'm grateful. This app is easy to use! A lot of templates to choose from.

Casual Canvas
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
21 september 2023

We love the overall simplicity and useability of the native Shopify Email app. The sync from branding saves a bunch of time so you don't have to reconfigure that multiple times. 10,000 emails per month is plenty for us right now!

The only thing preventing me from giving this a 5 star is being forced to use the same email address as setup in the store. I know it's convenient since it is all synced from the main settings of the store, but if I can sync the branding and then change it why can't we sync the from address and change it if desired?

Apocalyptic Rations
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 26 september 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support