Avaliações (1 561)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

I have really enjoyed the Shopify experience. i have 2 sites and although i am a small business i do feel that the site gives a professional look and has gained me many customers through the site and also on my wholesale platform Faire. Shopify intergrates well with other sites to which helps with the inventory

Nelson Soapery
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2024

Easy to use app that simplifies the process of adding links to products and voucher codes. The seamless integration makes it a breeze to put functional emails together for your Shopify subscriber list.

Friendly Soap
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2024

Shopify email has been great! I love how easily it integrates with my store and allows me to easily create targeted email campaigns. I give this app 4 stars instead of 5 because of the font size selector. It's a slider bar rather than a box you can enter a number into. Sometimes it's a little finicky to select the font size I want. It is also a little tricky to make two different sections of text within the same section different font sizes. Other than this, Shopify Email has done a great job of allowing me to maintain and integrated email list without paying for an external service. I would recommend it to anyone with a Shopify store.

Polished Embroidery
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

I love this user-friendly app. It's a lot easier to navigate than some of the paid apps I have tried and has enough features for what I need.

As a small business we don't have a lot of spare $$ to spend and to find a free app that functions so well is an absolute bonus.

Saucy Ladies
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Super easy to use, delivers emails to my subscribers, running on the free plan currently.
Only 1 gripe with the system which is, when adding products to an email, if the product has more than 1 image, then the system uses the last image available, not the first (or main) product image as you would expect.
This can be edited to display your choice of image for the product, but IMO it should always load the first, main, default image for a product as standard IMO. This is why we set a default image for a product in Shopify product admin, right? - the first image a customer sees of a product!
Beyond that, it really is a super easy to use system that gets the job done!
And for lower volume email sending users, most likely free to use - and low cost when you start paying to send more.

Midland Helicopters
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2024

It's good, and I'm glad to have an integrated mail app. I used to use Constant Contact, and there were features that I would love to see added to Shopify mail that would make it closer to that kind of app. But I'm quite happy to not have to pay Constant Contact, and I'm willing to put up with slightly less functionality but better integration and ease of use.

Gorgeous Fabrics
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2024

This user-friendly app supports our small family business by enhancing our interactions with customers. It efficiently aids our customers in understanding our business better. The app also plays a crucial role in keeping customers informed about captivating in-store promotions, all while adhering to top-notch business standards. Furthermore, it ensures the required security and peace of mind for both our customers and our business.

Alfa Baby Boutique
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2024

Perfect for small stores and makes email sending cheap and easy. Saved me a fortune compared to Klaviyio

Nato Strap Store
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2024

I'm loving it! Since I opened my shop 6 years ago I have used payed email marketing (privy). Until I had problem about a month ago. On the new products launch day the provider simply couldn't send my email to my customers. I reached out to them and I only heard back from them a day later with no solution. They were having some issues and couldn't provide help. This cause me great loss. Searching for new service I found out Shopify offers a bunch of apps including email marking. I'm using it for about a month now and I'm super satisfied! It's much simpler, but I like it. Super easy to use. I love the fact there is no cost. I recommended it!

Aguas Claras Organics
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2024

I love Shopify Email campaigns. Seamless, professional, and the templates are a joy to customize. We are guaranteed orders after each campaign is sent. I used to pay a salaried employee ti do this with a costly email service company.

Hopeless Romantic
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação