Shopify Email , 1 077 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 63% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 18% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de dezembro de 2023

Another free app. Need time to explore on how to use the app but overall works great.

Pattern Patch Parlor
Reino Unido
29 days usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2023

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 6 de novembro de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

20 de novembro de 2023

Hi there, I cannot access a discount code on the panel while setting a welcome email. Please help

Tauqeer Jewellers
Paquistão
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 21 de novembro de 2023

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry to hear you're having some trouble with this. Please contact our support team and they will be able to take a look into this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "Shopify Email" in the chat > Click "I still need help" > Then follow the prompts to be added to our support queue. Our team is happy to help you and get you ready for BFCM! -Kitana, Shopify Support

13 de outubro de 2023

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 17 de outubro de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

24 de novembro de 2023

L'une de mes applications préférées. Très pratique, j'apprécie également l'introduction de nouveaux modèles de mails.

MissBak
Luxemburgo
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
13 de setembro de 2023

Look y'all...this is a free app. I'm so appreciative that I'm not spending $175/mo for an unamed confusing email marketing system that also is weird and clunky. The simplicity of this app is it's charm and it's thorn. Do I wish I could adjust padding (PLEASE, yes) Did I increase my abandoned cart and browse conversion rate to almost 30% since using it for a couple months? (also yes) I create lovely images in canva, pop them into an image block and go on my way. It works, it's free and saving me $175+ monthly. Thats 5 rings I don't have to make and sell every month. Thank you!!

HAWKHOUSE
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2023

I'm grateful. This app is easy to use! A lot of templates to choose from.

Casual Canvas
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2023

I now remember why I uninstalled this last November. I spent a lot of time setting up my automations and I noticed they were not being sent. Spent more hours with support trying to understand why they were not sent. He told me that that the "time frame" has not been met. Ok, so I wait. He said if I have an issue to reopen the chat. Well, the automation is set for 4 hours, and at hour 5, still not sent. Reopened the chat and nothing haven't heard a word. So now, I have several emails that could have been sales, lost because the app is not working as it's suppose to. Nicki Lynn Jewelry

Nicki Lynn Jewelry
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 11 de outubro de 2023

Hi Nicki, thank you for your review and feedback. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending emails out to 1000+ subscribers then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam by email providers. If that doesn't apply to you please reach back out to our authenticated support through our Help Center so we can continue to work with you on this. -Shay, Shopify Support

21 de setembro de 2023

We love the overall simplicity and useability of the native Shopify Email app. The sync from branding saves a bunch of time so you don't have to reconfigure that multiple times. 10,000 emails per month is plenty for us right now!

The only thing preventing me from giving this a 5 star is being forced to use the same email address as setup in the store. I know it's convenient since it is all synced from the main settings of the store, but if I can sync the branding and then change it why can't we sync the from address and change it if desired?

Apocalyptic Rations
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 26 de setembro de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

19 de setembro de 2023

Ease of Use:
What I love most about this app is how easy it is to use. Even if you're not tech-savvy, you'll have no trouble getting the hang of it

Favor Graphics
Vietname
Over 1 year usando a aplicação