Arvostelut (91)

Kokonaisarvio
2,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 22 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 22 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 19 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 3. kesäkuu 2024

The application is an excellent idea, I installed it to be able to run a Shopify flow automation, I contacted shopify support informing them of the errors in it, and the support team reports that the application does not work, a few days later they report that They already fixed it, but the app still doesn't work, I found several flaws: 1. It doesn't allow you to embed a form on a specific page. I followed the installation instructions step by step, but it doesn't allow you to embed the form. 2. Since I couldn't embed the form, I configured it to appear as a pop-up, but the pop-up also doesn't appear on the only page I want it to appear. It should be noted that I followed step-by-step installation instructions. 3. The only thing they fixed is that the form no longer appears on all pages when activated. The recommendation is to remove the application from the app store if it does not work correctly.

Magic Hair
Kolumbia
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

3. kesäkuu 2024

love the out of box ease of use but for more experienced users can we inject custom css to better control the design?

The Regular Program
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
28. toukokuu 2024

Been waiting too long to update with the markets feature...

Donde Fue
Espanja
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 31. toukokuu 2024

Hey Done! Although we don't have a timetable on this being considered to roll-out as a feature, we certainly appreciate the feedback. This helps us steer the direction of the Shopify to continue developing a feature rich platform. - Dirk, Shopify Support

30. huhtikuu 2024

The app is great but only if you want the form on ALL pages.... i needed a sign up form for different events, on different pages, and if you add the form its automatically added to every page on your site and after 5+ hours of trying to get around that, and 2 hours with shopify support, I was told to choose another app and that it's impossible to do what I'm looking for. As I do events and I need specific forms for each different event, I'll try another app as I don't want the sign up form on all the pages. note: this app also only allows you to use ONE form at a time. Wasnt what I needed.

Fuzzyclouds Studio
Kanada
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Hey there! I'd love to help you with this. If you are using a newer 2.0 theme then you can embed the form you wish on specific page templates using the inline form option. You can learn more about this option here: https://shopify.link/zGyK. Create unique templates for each page/collection you need and embed the desired form. If you are using an older theme type, then this option won't be available at this time. You would need to manually embed a form, or using a different form app. Definitely connect with our support team for more details on using page templates! -Shay, Shopify Support

21. maaliskuu 2024

VERY misleading! I set up a form for people to make customization requests, and yet, I HAVE NO WAY TO ACCESS THE RESPONSES!

Hollow Bag Creations
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Hi! Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd love to investigate this further, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://shopify.link/1w5D so that we can look into this! -Maz, Shopify Support

7. huhtikuu 2024

The form builder is ok, but the documentation is terrible, and there is no support from Shopify. We wanted to do a very standard and simple form in a section of a custom landing page. This is not possible. The form app is still using json templates and not liquid so its not possible to embed into template using code

SDG COMPONENTS
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I will be sure to relay this to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

14. toukokuu 2024

I need more features to replace google forms with this for contact and survey purpose.
1. Description text to each field
2. Label text of some field types is out of input field and some is in the input field. No consistency. Bad looking.
3. Multi line text field should be longer automatically while writing long texts.
4. Conditional logic

BANG 행정사사무소
Etelä-Korea
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your feedback on how the app can be improved. -Victor, Shopify Support

16. helmikuu 2024

most important missing feature: Translation / showing different form based on country.

Also, country should ideally be set automatically based on country location, the country attribute of the customer.

Famme
Tanska
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
16. huhtikuu 2024

I cannot access any responses from the forms being filled out - no way of contacting support.

Alina Collective
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Forms. To connect with our live support, you can head over to our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and type 'Contact Support' into the AI chat box. This will prompt you to log into your shop, so we can investigate further to ensure this gets resolved. - Blair, Shopify Support

6. maaliskuu 2024

having a lot of trouble just trying to make a landing page with an inline form, the popup one is working

MHR
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2024

Hi, there. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Forms. We have some information on our help center here about using inline forms, and the types of styling and placement you can use: https://shopify.link/dBJY. Feel free to reach out to our team directly if you are experiencing difficulty using the app, and we would be happy to try our best to assist: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support