Arvostelut (93)

Kokonaisarvio
2,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 23 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 22 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 19 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. tammikuu 2024

Could you create a function where the popup stops being shown for a while if the customer clicks on "X" to close the popup without signing up? Because it continues to open even if I click close, when I load the page again, the popup appears. This is boring.

Furbem
Brasilia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 22. tammikuu 2024

Hi there! Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate your input. Currently, you have the ability to customize the behavior of the pop-up. For example, if you wish to limit the number of times a customer sees it, you can set it to appear only on specific page types. Additionally, you can choose to delay the trigger for the first, second, or third page view. Furthermore, you have the option to set a timer for when you want the pop-up to be displayed. -Mac, Shopify Support

Muokattu 27. helmikuu 2024

Updating review Feb 27, 2024
Excellent overall. Does what it says, and thank you for listening to previous feedback and making changes accordingly.
Some additional functionality like opting to NOT add a default tag to customers, or allowing to inject custom styles (the default mobile styles make the form nearly unusable) would improve the experience from a shop owner's perspective.

--------

Previous review: Nov 5, 2023
Largely does what it says out of the box. But extremely frustrating that it basically ignores existing customers.
So if you want t add a tag for example, it'll only work for new email addresses, making this a very limited use case app.

Dapper Notes
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 7. marraskuu 2023

Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback. At this stage, adding tags to an existing customer is a limitation of the Shopify Forms app. As a workaround, you may be able to create a Shopify Flow workflow: https://shopify.link/6kox that can check your existing customer list for any that meets the tag requirements, and apply the tag that way. This would work on a case by case basis however, depending on your store's use case, but is definitely worth considering.

I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to our internal development team for consideration though, so that they're aware of the needs you've shared with us here in your review. Thanks again! -Kimi, Shopify Support

6. lokakuu 2023

It's called Forms, but should be called "A Form"

I would like to see this app support multiple forms across the store. Right now, the app allows creation of a single form only. It does only one thing - create a pop up form to collect email sign ups on your store.

A pretty useful and basic functionality, but it would be so much more helpful if more than one forms could be created.

Godbole Gear
Intia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 3. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! In addition to a popup form, you can create multiple inline forms and place them in different locations on your online store. You're able to add and remove fields to customize these forms for different purposes. Take a look at our guide here for more details on creating different types of forms: https://shopify.link/77qV. -Sophia, Shopify Support

19. syyskuu 2023

La app es muy buena pero presenta problemas con Iphone para el cierre del popup. Agradecería si me ayudan a solucionarlo en mi web. El popup solo cierra si le das doble click. cosa que es perdida de tráfico

Floripondia
Kolumbia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. helmikuu 2024

Really cool! Just wish I can change the x-button color to white on the teaser to match my text color.

DEB
Yhdysvallat
20. joulukuu 2022

Great app!
I am only missing one setup element, after the customer close the popup there still is Teaser popup showing up. I believe this would be good to have a setting to have it closed. So once customer click X button on main popup the teaser popup doesn't show up. I know customers hardly want to click on anything so most of them will be browsing the website with unwanted modal on top.

Noski Noski
Puola
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. helmikuu 2023

Die App ist wirklich extrem leicht zu integrieren und ich bestätige, in 10 Minuten war das Banner am Start, ohne viel Gefrickel! Überhaupt nicht überladen, nur die wichtigsten Features einstellbar, genau so muss das sein!

Die App wurde sehnlichst von mir erwartet und ist in diesem frühen Stadium schon auf einem sehr guten Weg. Sie schließt eine entscheidende Lücke hinsichtlich der Marketing Features, und das FOR FREE! Bitte weiter so und gerne weiter entwickeln!
Ich persönlich bevorzuge grundsätzlich die nativen Shopify Apps und auch Themes, da sich diese einfach besser ins Backend und die Workflows integrieren, in den meisten Fällen keinerlei Kompatibilitätsprobleme auftreten und in den meisten Fällen auch stabiler "anfühlen".

Ich ziehe einen Stern ab, denn es fehlen der App natürlich noch Funktionen, wie die Möglichkeit das Design noch granularerer anpassen zu können, die Anpassung der Anzeigefrequenz, etc.
Und ein entscheidendes (Marketing) Manko gibt es noch: Wenn man bspw. als "Belohnung" einen Rabattcode auf die gesamte Bestellung einbettet, kann dieser bereits ohne Zustimmung und finale Bestätigung des Newsletters (via Double Opt In) verwendet werden. Der Kunde kann die Bestätigungsmail also einfach löschen und stimmt dem Newsletterempfang gar nicht zu. Besser wäre es, den Rabattcode erst dann anzuzeigen, wenn der Kunde im Double Opt In Verfahren tatsächlich zugestimmt hat. Natürlich erhöht auch dieser Ansatz zunächst die Conversion, keine Frage. Ich gehe aber davon aus, dass all diese Features / Verbesserungen noch sukzessive kommen werden.

Eine Bestätigung / Zustimmung im PopUp Formular wäre für mich in diesem Fall irrelevant, da auch hier das Double Opt In Verfahren bei der Newsletter Registrierung greift, man sich die Zustimmung also via E-Mail dediziert einholt. Somit ist man, natürlich nur bei korrekter Formulierung des Hinweises aus meiner Sicht safe.

loonacare
Saksa
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. marraskuu 2022

Great App but i want to remove the Captcha that is running after the client enter its mail. Its annoying

Psalidixarti.gr
Kreikka
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
9. marraskuu 2022

User to install, the dashboard is simple, you can do the configuration very easily.
I give 4 stars because the changes are difficult to update in the store, you have to delete the cache memory, cookies if you want faster to show up.

EVONIO
Romania
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä