Recensioni (105)

Valutazione complessiva
2,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 24% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 27% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 luglio 2024

Easy to set up forms, impossible to embed those forms.

Moshades
Sudafrica
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 luglio 2024

Hi there. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with enabling a form on your theme. A few steps you can take to troubleshoot are:

- Enable Theme App Embeds: First, ensure that the theme app embed is activated on your store. You can follow the instructions in this help document to set it up correctly: https://shopify.link/ozB1.
- Add an App Block for Inline Forms: If you're using an inline form, you'll need to take an additional step. Add an app block to your theme and attach the inline form ID. Detailed instructions can be found here: https://shopify.link/rJAB.

If after taking a peek at that help doc and you're still experiencing troubles, please feel free to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

21 marzo 2024

VERY misleading! I set up a form for people to make customization requests, and yet, I HAVE NO WAY TO ACCESS THE RESPONSES!

Hollow Bag Creations
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Hi! Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd love to investigate this further, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://shopify.link/1w5D so that we can look into this! -Maz, Shopify Support

25 giugno 2024

This app does not use Shopify's recaptcha's (hi spam!) or does it integrate on the trigger side with Shopify Flow.

Textile Apparel
Canada
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 giugno 2024

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about the Shopify Forms app. Our goal is to provide the best forms app on the market. I'd be happy to pass this feedback along to our development team for potential future implementation. - Dirk, Shopify Support

30 giugno 2024

really bad keep saying have to make 2 changes wont tell me what they are, so you cant save it so yoo start all over again and dont waste you time trying to get help their A1` is not gonna let you speak to a human not even if you tell you will leave shopify

cakery wonderland events
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 3 luglio 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the app. We understand you're seeing issues on your end and are also unable to access support.

I would like to advise that we offer 24/7 live chat support through the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. Our authenticated Support team would be happy to take a better look into what is causing these issues. If you'd like, you can use the link provided here to get in touch. I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support

16 aprile 2024

I cannot access any responses from the forms being filled out - no way of contacting support.

Alina Collective
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Forms. To connect with our live support, you can head over to our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and type 'Contact Support' into the AI chat box. This will prompt you to log into your shop, so we can investigate further to ensure this gets resolved. - Blair, Shopify Support

20 marzo 2024

You can't create a redirect to a thank you page. Incredible. This is a basic feature any form app should have. Not using it for now.

Serranía
Colombia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review. I will make sure to provide this feedback to our team. I did find a community forum post on this you can look at here: (https://shopify.link/qqQM) -Emily, Shopify Support

6 marzo 2024

having a lot of trouble just trying to make a landing page with an inline form, the popup one is working

MHR
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Hi, there. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Forms. We have some information on our help center here about using inline forms, and the types of styling and placement you can use: https://shopify.link/dBJY. Feel free to reach out to our team directly if you are experiencing difficulty using the app, and we would be happy to try our best to assist: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

30 maggio 2024

There is no way to even see the form submission, spent an hour building out a form for wholesale requests only to realize I cant even see what people submit. Whats the point of this app?

Millionaire Mutt
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 4 giugno 2024

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. Shopify Forms is an email capture and email marketing app, and you can view the custom data submitted by customers - they are stored as custom metafield definitions (https://shopify.link/4ej4). That being said, if you need further assistance or you'd like to share additional feedback, then please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

29 maggio 2024

Like the other reviews said, you can't add the form to just one page, you need to add it shop wide for some reason

Gosnells of London
Regno Unito
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

We really appreciate your input! Although we don't have a timetable on this being considered to roll-out as a feature, we certainly appreciate the feedback. This helps us steer the direction of the Shopify to continue developing a feature rich platform. - Dirk, Shopify Support

6 giugno 2024

La peor aplicación que he probado en Shopify, llevo 30 minutos haciendo un pop-up y le pongo guarda, y en Shopify me sale como lo configure pero entro a la configuración de pop-up y se me reinicia todo.

TECHNIA JACKETS
Colombia
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app