Recensioni (102)

Valutazione complessiva
2,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 25% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 19% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 25% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 giugno 2024

I want the forms app not to make it required to capture a phone number or an e-mail. Also being able to customize the css of the forms would be nice. Sometimes dropdown menu's won't open and you have to remake them again. Decent app for now but needs some updates to be great.

Leefsamen
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 giugno 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about the Shopify Forms app. Our goal is to provide the best forms app on the market. I'll be happy to pass this along to our development team for potential future implementation. - Dirk, Shopify Support

28 giugno 2024

Great idea but very slow loading, so customers bounce before form loads. Also annoying that email notifications can only go to the registered email address with shopify.

Plants For All Seasons
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 2 luglio 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'd like to take a closer look at the issue you're experiencing to help us find a solution. Please feel free to visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) and start a chat with the AI assistant to connect with a support advisor. -Summer, Shopify Support

3 giugno 2024

love the out of box ease of use but for more experienced users can we inject custom css to better control the design?

The Regular Program
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 18 giugno 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you're enjoying the app so far. Shopify Forms doesn't support custom coding, including custom CSS, but I can understand how this would be helpful and I'm happy to pass on your feedback! In the meantime, you can add custom CSS to your themes directly within the Online Store Theme Editor: https://shopify.link/mqxA. -Erin, Shopify Support

28 maggio 2024

Been waiting too long to update with the markets feature...

Donde Fue
Spagna
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Hey Done! Although we don't have a timetable on this being considered to roll-out as a feature, we certainly appreciate the feedback. This helps us steer the direction of the Shopify to continue developing a feature rich platform. - Dirk, Shopify Support

14 maggio 2024

I need more features to replace google forms with this for contact and survey purpose.
1. Description text to each field
2. Label text of some field types is out of input field and some is in the input field. No consistency. Bad looking.
3. Multi line text field should be longer automatically while writing long texts.
4. Conditional logic

BANG 행정사사무소
Corea del Sud
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your feedback on how the app can be improved. -Victor, Shopify Support

15 febbraio 2024

Great app, but it would be better if we could create a translation for different countries

CXL by Christian Lacroix Maison
Belgio
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

8 gennaio 2024

is there anyway I can customize the popup style?
This app doesn't look good, what should I do if I want to change the popup size or the font size or something else?

uNeat
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 gennaio 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out. While you cannot target the font size or form size specifically, there are may style changes you can make to better match your store. Check out our official documentation here: https://shopify.link/DYAY. -Olivia, Shopify Support

14 settembre 2023

App keeps losing custom fields, which I have to keep re-adding when I notice customer data is missing. Not reliable enough for custom forms, other than default name & email, which is already built into the platform.

ABC Fabric
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 4 ottobre 2023

We really appreciate your feedback and I’m really sorry to hear that you encountered this issue while adding custom fields to your form. We identified and resolved a bug that was the culprit which only occurred in very isolated scenarios. Unfortunately it looks like you were impacted, but this should no longer be an issue going forward.

With that said, I can appreciate that these types of bugs affect your confidence in using the app, but we’re committed to ensuring Shopify Forms meets the needs of our merchants and hope to earn your trust back.

If you have any questions or additional feedback that you would be open to sharing about your experience, I’d love to connect directly. I’ll reach out via email.

Taha, Shopify Marketing Tools PM

3 agosto 2023

For us it is almost close to perfect. I works perfectly fine and we get tons of new newsletter subscribers. There is only 1 critical thing that is missing. You can use the pop-up to get new newsletter subscribers. But when you have an internationalized website Shopify already knows in which market the customer is shopping because of Geolocation. It would be perfect if it could give the language in the customer account while the customer subscribes to the newsletter. Because then I can also send them newsletters in their language. It is possible to create a extra input field. But we al know, the more input fields the lower the conversion.

Yarnsea
Paesi Bassi
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 agosto 2023

There is no way to get an email with whatever the visitor entered. In order to check whether someone used a form to ask for support or requested contact I have to go into the forms' app back-end every day and check for new submissions. Please add a simple "email summary" option.
As a minor improvement, it would be nice to be able to change the font size of the labels.
Other than that, it works well!

Dutch & Dutch
Paesi Bassi
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app