Shopify Forms , 85 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
2,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 22% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 26% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 februari 2024

most important missing feature: Translation / showing different form based on country.

Also, country should ideally be set automatically based on country location, the country attribute of the customer.

Famme
Denemarken
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
15 februari 2024

Very useful app, intuitive and particularly fast when navigating.
The only suggestion I would make would be for the shop manager to be able to add his or her own customised font from the selectable ones.

MotoPort Shop
Italië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
31 januari 2024

Very good app, but you must change double click to open/close form.

Zerince Kuyumculuk
Turkije
5 maanden gebruiken de app
11 april 2024

Before installing it, I was worried due to its ratings in the reviews. However, it turns out to be a good Shopify Form App with comprehensive features.

You can create different types of fields, rearrange them, and post them, in styles you like—Pop-up / Inline / or a Single landing page.

New fields will be connected to customers' metafields. Responders' answers will be filled in, so it's quite easy to handle the data.

I just created one page, and I think that's the form app I need.

Cudy
Hongkong SAR van China
25 minuten gebruiken de app
22 februari 2024

Easy to use! Very simple.

Hippie Drip
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
15 februari 2024

Works like a charm... gets 5 stars from me... it's not as customisable as other paid apps, but this works perfectly for running competitions and the likes... you can create inline or pop-up forms that you can place on any page and apply a custom tag automatically for anyone that completes the form. Some folks are saying in the reviews it doesn't collect or store the data, but that's not true - I've tested it and the names are entered into my customer list and I receive an email each time someone completes the form. This is a good option if you are hoping to collect a lot of sign-ups since many of the paid apps cap you out at a certain number of active customers... Shopify does not.

The Science Hut
Ierland
42 minuten gebruiken de app
22 februari 2024

idk how to contact you so im writing a review.

Can I redirect visitors to another page once they click submit?

thanks

Tryy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
33 minuten gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for reaching out. This isn't an option with the Shopify Forms app. You can learn more about the current setting options the app has here: https://shopify.link/GQwo. If you have more questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team through the Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

27 januari 2024

I had no problems installing and activating this app :) I use Shopify Email, and I missed a pop up form in that app, so when I discovered there was one, just seperat, I was glad. And I could easily adjust colors, font and add a photo to the form so it matches my theme. I also checked the form by signing up an email and it worked and the "lead" went directly into my email list :) 5 out of 5 stars

Mie Christiansen Jewelry
Denemarken
24 minuten gebruiken de app
1 januari 2024

10 Stars! I have no idea why the other reviews for this app are so bad. I have had an issue for a while where using third party apps such as Klaviyo and Mail Chimp etc, it is impossible to have a pop up that will enter people into your Shopify email work flow unless you use the third party's email automations instead. After countless hours trying to solve this issue, I came across Shopify forms which has solved that issue for me literally at the click of a button. Thank you Shopify for such a great addition to your already incredible software. I look forward to seeing what comes next!

HikeWare
Verenigd Koninkrijk
41 minuten gebruiken de app
7 augustus 2023

This works perfectly. At last, I can embed an email signup on the footer every page, and collect not just the customer's email address, but their name as well, which is helpful for improved campaign open rates.

{ Flower Thinking }
Australië
10 dagen gebruiken de app