Shopify Fulfillment Network

Shopify Fulfillment Network

Preços
Instalação gratuita. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Destaques
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
Classificação
2,3 (21)
Programador
Shopify

Your business can thrive with fulfillment built by Shopify. You make the sale, we’ll handle the rest

Shopify Fulfillment Network will store your products, then package and deliver your orders at lightning speed—often in three days or less. We’ll even manage your returns, which means you can focus on growing your business. Apply now and supercharge your sales. Upon adding the app, we'll check if we can fulfill your orders. If your store meets our initial requirements, continue the installation and explore our pricing and features. When you're ready to join, schedule a call with an expert.

Shopify Fulfillment Network will store your products, then package and deliver your orders at lightning speed—often in three days or less. We’ll even manage your returns, which means you can focus on growing your business. Apply now and supercharge your sales. Upon adding the app, we'll check if we can fulfill your orders. If your store meets our initial requirements, continue the installation and explore our pricing and features. When you're ready to join, schedule a call with an expert. mais
  • Fulfillment centers near your customers ensure quick delivery.
  • Drive sales up to 25% using Shop Promise to display reliable delivery dates.
  • Stay on top of every order with real-time inventory tracking.
  • Transport inventory using our freight services for easy management and tracking.
  • Get help whenever you need it with Shopify’s 24/7 support team.
Destaques
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Lançada

22 de agosto de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Flow

Preços

Instalação gratuita

No up-front costs. End-to-end fulfillment priced per item. Each product is priced by weight. Multi-unit order discounts.

Instalação gratuita

No up-front costs. End-to-end fulfillment priced per item. Each product is priced by weight. Multi-unit order discounts.

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preços

Avaliações (21)

Avaliação geral
2,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 33% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 48% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de agosto de 2023

This is the worst experience we ever had with a 3PL. Initially, we were excited to work with SFN has a business partner for our logistics needs. What a total disappointment. Be aware, unlike other 3PL's SFN does not allow for the client to communicate with the warehouse. We reached out to support with no help, customer service is poor and take weeks to respond or worst of all not responding to our concerns. No phone number, no account management - nothing!

The price that is quoted on the calculator provided on Shopify's own website is not the actual price that you will be paying for once the item arrives. This has tremendously effected our business. We were using a previous 3PL and it was great, prices were as advertised and we were able to get a hold of them. SFN does not even provide the client with an image of the product once it arrives, with the weight and specs for transparency. We read all the above reviews and everyone is having the same issues. We can't even resolve this issue by moving our products out of SFN because it's a mess and we will get charged thousands of dollars to do so. NOT OK AT ALL!!

It is a shame, we are long time clients of Shopify, generating over 2 million in sales, a lot of it goes to fees towards Shopify and this experience alone is causing us to leave the platform all together.

FYI, we are seeking a lawyer to sue Shopify for misrepresenting their services and providing false pricing to the public. This is not ok and SFN should not experiment with folks small businesses.

G AND B PRO
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 1 de setembro de 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our app. I can understand your frustration and disappointment, and I appreciate the detailed feedback that you've shared with us here as it'll help us improve our offering moving forward.

If you're already in touch with our internal team, I encourage you to further share your concerns with them directly so that we can appropriately action any resolutions for you to help improve your experience with using our Fulfillment Network service. Our team aims to get back to support queries as soon as we can, however it's possible that there are currently a larger amount of requests than usual that has resulted in an extended wait time for our merchants. I understand that this isn't ideal, and that waiting for a reply can be frustrating. We do really appreciate your patience during this process however, and would like to continue working together with you to help improve the Shopify Fulfillment Network offering overall for your business. Thanks again for your feedback. -Kimi, Shopify Support

1 de setembro de 2023

DO NOT USE WHATSOEVER. MY STOCK HAS BEEN LOST IN THEIR WAREHOUSE FOR MORE THAN 4 MONTHS AND THEY WON'T REFUND ME AND I CANT EVEN GET IT BACK.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPLIES ONCE EVERY 2-3 WEEKS IF YOU'RE LUCKY

DO NOT USE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!

Ranaia
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 13 de setembro de 2023

Hi there. I understand the urgency here. If you haven't already, kindly reply back to your original support ticket or connect with our team directly so we can take a deeper look to address your concerns or share any updates here: https://shopify.link/VRd6. We appreciate your understanding! -Mac, Shopify Support

18 de agosto de 2023

I regret using this fulfilment service. Every step has moved at a glacial pace, with the buggy inventory tracking leaving me in the dark about where my products are, how many are available, and other key information. Worse, when I made two test orders, the first went out right away, but the second order was placed over a week ago and still nothing has shipped. If two single-item orders are beyond the capability of the "network" than the responsible thing for shopify to do would be to pause receipt of new products until they have the capability to deliver services. As it stands I have thousands of dollars of inventory sitting in a warehouse that isn't capable of shipping them anywhere.

StrikeGum
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 23 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience using Shopify Fulfilment Network. If you require assistance with the inventory you currently have housed with us, please contact our support team about this so we can help further: https://shopify.link/VAaY. -Victor, Shopify Support

1 de julho de 2023

One of the worst mistakes we made as a business. The inability to ship on time and in 1 package almost cost us our business.

Gorilla Bow
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 8 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your experience has been less than ideal for your business. Please connect with our team directly so we can take a deeper look to address your concerns here: https://shopify.link/VRd6. We appreciate your understanding! -Mac, Shopify Support

12 de agosto de 2023

If you ever need any help, there is no way to call them. If you have to email, it takes days to weeks to get a response. They are not helpful especially when you are starting out. I am sure there are better fulfillment businesses out there. I would suggest staying away...just like most people are saying.

BodyFactory
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 15 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review here with us. I can understand your perspective and know how frustrating it can be to wait for a reply from our team. For context, while our team works hard to go through all support tickets on our end in order to provide a timely manner for our merchants, response times can vary depending on the volume of requests we're currently handling. Rest assured however that if a support ticket has been opened with our internal support team, they will follow up as soon as they can. -Kimi, Shopify Support

Assistência

Shopify pode responder a qualquer pergunta que tenha sobre Shopify Fulfillment Network.

Programador

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Recursos

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).