Recensioni (16)

Valutazione complessiva
3,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 56% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 38% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

The app is working very well and the support service is full available to help you if you have any problem. They also help us develop some customization for a good price. Everyone can go with Webkul this company is very serious.

Bacanha
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

Currently, if you wish to sync prices of variants, you need to install the "Product Variant Extra Feature" module. To install this module, you need to migrate from Odoo online to Odoo.sh or Odoo on-premise and subscribe for another app outside of Shopify

STIRRI® Aerospace & Defense Grade OEM
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

Doesnt work

Midapu
Portogallo
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2023

Good connector. We are working already 9 months. Customer support always helps to setup connector options and fix all issues. Very important - if you would like to use it you should deep understand Odoo processes and setups.

Reakiro
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2019

It works really well and is easy to use. There were some hiccups during our set-up, but the customer support is really helpful.

MINIBREW
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 31 gennaio 2022

Glad to know that you're having a great experience using the app. Thanks for trusting and choosing Webkul! - Team Webkul

17 giugno 2020

Great support. Always available when needed.
We have 2 shops syncing orders to Odoo without issues now.
They can also customize the integration! Game changing for us.

COWBOY
Belgio
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 31 gennaio 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing feedback & happy to hear these kind words from you. Keep Growing :) - Team Webkul

17 novembre 2017

Nice app, and the support it's excelent.
Congratulations for your app!

Surti2sv
El Salvador
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2019

App will sync basic shopify product and order data to odoo. The fundamental differences between the 2 platforms make integration a bit tricky, but the app does what it should and the support is outstanding.

Aqua Lab Aquaria
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 5 luglio 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. The app is built to help you sync the data from Shopify to Odoo and sometimes the architectural difference between the two, might seem tricky to you but with the guides and the support we will help you understand each and every feature. Please feel free to connect anytime, in case you need any help.
Regards,
Team Webkul

24 giugno 2020

I used this app to help me connect Shopify order with Odoo to push all of my orders through. They have not only supplied a great service but they have gone over the top and modified the connector for us. Highly recommend.

Lawnhub
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 31 gennaio 2022

Thank You so much for these amazing words. We at webkul always try to make sure that merchants have a great time using our product & We're glad that this has been reflected in your experience!- Team Webkul

20 dicembre 2021

I wanted to do a trial for 4 days and delete will I be still charged? Thanks in advance. Please drop your support email so I can contact em

ENER-J Smart Home
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 31 gennaio 2022

Hey, Thank You for the review..!!

We do provide the 7 Days free trial & You won't get charged if you'll un-install the app before the trial period ends. In case of any further queries, Please connect at support@webkul.com Or create the ticket by referring to this link: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/create-ticket/ - Team Webkul