Recensioni (508)

Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 49% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 23% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 maggio 2020

All it does is give me an error message while trying to import my products. Called tech support. Was on the phone with for an hour and they were unable to help. This has been a complete waste of my time. I would give zero stars if it was an option.

Heroes Welcome Comics & Games
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2019

BRAND NEW IPAD PRO AND SHOPIFY POS APP STILL WONT WORK! WHAT IS THE POINT OF HAVING A SEPARATE CHANNEL FOR ONLINE SALES< AND ANOTHER CHANNEL FOR POINT OF SALE IF THE POS APP STILL TRIES TO IMPORT YOUR ONLINE ITEMS!?!?!??! THIS MEANS YOUR ONLINE STORE IS ALSO LIMITED TO 5,000 PRODUCTS EVEN IF YOU MARK THEM UNAVAILABLE IN POS CHANNEL!?!?!?!

King Cobra of Florida
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2022

The card reader is always asleep. Trying to wake it up by pressing the power button once according to the onscreen message doesnt work. I have to go back or close the app, open it and login into the app again, or check the connection to wifi. Its just so inconsistent. Im thinking of just dropping this POS and move onto Square or Keeping it all on Venmo business and Zelle. You would think Shopify would have this fixed by now since this has been the biggest complaint from all POS users here.

Nomad Roasters
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Hey Nomad Roasters! The card readers do naturally go to sleep if they haven't been used in sometime but pressing the power button should awaken the reader. What card reader do you have? Are you still having issues with the reader staying awake/connected? If so, please reach out to our retail team as they will walk through getting your reader back up and running. Support is open 24/7 for your convenience!

Data modifica: 24 maggio 2023

Terrible experience trying to migrate my existing QB data. Don't listen to the sales people that will tell you how simple and automated the process will be. Two months later I'm doing it all myself the hard way. The hardware is all Apple so be ready to replace everything if currently a PC user. It's just like the regular Shopify platform in that several basic and obvious features are lacking and might only be overcome with another app. Want to save a customer cart in POS and later open it to complete the sale on a different pos device? There's an app for that.

Update: I am a pro subscriber and know I can save the cart on one POS device, but it's not possible to reopen that cart on a DIFFERENT POS device.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Hello Tulsa Body Jewelry, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with migrating your existing QB data, please feel free to add any specific issue you may have experience with the migration. Regarding the hardware, we understand that our POS system is currently optimized for use with Apple and Android devices and not PC. If you have any features you are looking to see in the Shopify Platformm, please let us know and we will be happy to review your feedback, our goal is to make the platform fit our merchants needs. Regarding the "save cart" feature, we do offer with our POS Pro Plan.

22 ottobre 2017

We have been trying to get this to work for over a week. Service/support for this product is a joke. This has been a HUGE waste of time for us.

Coquetry Clothing
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2020

Terrible app. The worst for us being that you cannot increase prices when selling in store and therefore have to give away money. Online prices are usually less due to the overheads. In store we need to charge more and the app doesn't allow you to increase the price thus we lose money on each instore sale. Could be fixed so easily by the guys in tech! SO for me, you get one star.

Waller BMX
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 dicembre 2020

A core app for any retail except greedy Shopify wants you to pay a very basic feature: exchanges… Yes, you can’t create an exchange with the free version of this application. Another basic feature that they want you to pay for is to put your own logo on receipts. Also, the app won’t sync your products sometimes.

MODA Venice
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2019

The app updated on the 31st of October. Can no longer sync with my store on my Android. This is a horrible situation.

Furr Baby Luv
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2021

Greedy garbage. No features on purpose because they think that this will surely entice you to pay an exuberant monthly fee. You have to enter credit card numbers manually digit by digit (no camera) because in addition to the subscription fee, the monthly POS fee, AND Shopify dipping into your sales for CC processing... oh, they *JUST HAVE* to also get you on a $29 card reader, an unnecessary piece of hardware shipped by mail. It's like a test to see how far they can go in establishing an abusive relationship. Yuck, yuck yuck. No thanks

Perrystead Dairy
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2018

Online and POS might as well be from 2 different companies. Other than inventory and customer, they don't behave the same. Couldn't find any Apps from the app store that worked on POS (and if they do, there's no easy way to find the apps that work on both). Their online solution is ok when coupled with the 3rd party apps of the app store but they shouldn't promote themselves as being cross-channel...they're not even close.

Kc Chiefs Store
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app