Recensies (515)

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 48% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 24% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 september 2023

Prior to Shopify FOH our online retail and in store retail were 2 different channels. This meant no data was being shared across and also no integrated payments. Since using Shopify FOH we have grown our customer database and our direct sales from our newsletter database has doubled over the first year.

Pepo Farms
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 september 2023

We've been using the POS system for the last 18 months. This was our second smart POS system but the first that integrated inventory between website and retail store. The integration has been a blessing and we have found a tremendous amount of value in having one system. While there are enhancements and quality of life improvements that we would like to have, the Point of Sale is in a place where we can use it for 100-200 transactions per day without any significant issues.

We currently have three registers (all iPads) with Bluetooth card readers, 2D scanners, and Epson receipt printers.

Stage Stop Candy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 november 2023

I really like the POS some things are a bit frustrating trying to add collections and all you have to do and can never talk to a human always a chat bot that never helps

The Classy Cactus & Co.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 november 2023

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. If you find it a bit frustrating to add collections on the Shopify POS app, then we'd recommend using the Shopify mobile app (https://shopify.link/PdVk) as it can provide a closer experience to the Shopify admin. That being said, if you need further support and/or you'd like to chat with one of our advisors, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chats. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and let our automated chat know where you need help with. From there, simply login to your account and follow the onscreen prompts until an option to chat with an advisor appears. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

8 september 2023

In the last 20 years, I've used multiple POS systems, QB POS, Stone Edge, Microbiz, and now Shopify POS. This is the simplest, and most advanced POS system we've used to date.
The only thing I wish was better was the Stocky app for inventory management. The fact that the Stocky app does not update the cost basis as we receive inventory is quite a disappointment.

Moore Brothers Music
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 september 2023

Thank you for your review and your feedback! I am so glad it is working well for your business. -Emily, Shopify Support

5 december 2023

I love using this app when we are out doing pop-ups you can use it anywhere.

Soul Chic Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
7 oktober 2023

Love it! Could definitely use an automatic discount rather than a button or coupon

The Sudsy Soapery
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Point of Sale App! We have some information in our help docs here (https://shopify.link/A1B4) that can help you use automatic discounts with POS. Let us know if the resource we've provided you here doesn't hit the mark! -Imogen, Shopify Support

30 december 2023

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
16 september 2023

Printing receipts direct from sale has at times not gone without hiccups, we have worked around by going back into orders and printed from there.

Lovells Flowers Ltd
Nieuw-Zeeland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2023

Once i learned how to use the card reader everything after that was perfect! Super happy with my choice to use Shopify!

Ratchet's Wretched Threads
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
28 september 2023

This app is everything you need to begin a business. Very friendly, great data collector and the customer service is very fast reponse.

Home Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app