Point of Sale

Point of Sale

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作
評価
4.0 (507)
開発者
Shopify

Shopify POSは、オンライン販売と同じくらいスムーズに対面販売を実現できる唯一のPOSシステムです。

Shopify POSはオンラインストアと小売店を統合することで、すべての販売場所におけるコンバージョン率を向上させ、店舗管理を効率化し、お客様とより強固な関係を築けるようにサポートします。販売、パフォーマンスの追跡、お客様、注文、在庫の管理に欠かせない機能をすべて搭載しています。店舗受取やローカルデリバリー、そして他のロケーションの在庫から販売する機能も備えているため、より多くのお客様にリーチして、シームレスなショッピング体験を提供できます。

Shopify POSはオンラインストアと小売店を統合することで、すべての販売場所におけるコンバージョン率を向上させ、店舗管理を効率化し、お客様とより強固な関係を築けるようにサポートします。販売、パフォーマンスの追跡、お客様、注文、在庫の管理に欠かせない機能をすべて搭載しています。店舗受取やローカルデリバリー、そして他のロケーションの在庫から販売する機能も備えているため、より多くのお客様にリーチして、シームレスなショッピング体験を提供できます。 さらに表示する
  • 店舗受取、メールカート、お客様への配送などの機能を活用することでコンバージョン率がさらに向上します。
  • お客様プロフィール、商品詳細、在庫レベルを手元で管理できます。
  • ギフトカードの販売と受付、分割払い、返品と交換に対応できます。
  • 小売店のチェックアウトではどこでも決済を受け付けることができるため、販売機会を逃しません。
  • 組み込みツールをオムニチャネル化し、オンラインと実店舗を一元的に管理できます。
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作

公開日

2013年8月28日

言語

英語、 デンマーク語、 ドイツ語、 フィンランド語、 フランス語、 イタリア語、 日本語、 韓国語、 ノルウェー語 (ブークモール)、 オランダ語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 スウェーデン語、 タイ語、 トルコ語、 中国語 (簡体字)、 中国語 (繁体字)、 スペイン語、 チェコ語、 ポーランド語、と ベトナム語

カテゴリー

価格設定

Shopify POS Lite

無料

  • 無料
  • すべてのShopifyのプランに含まれています。
  • ポップアップ、マーケット、フェアでの販売に最適です。

Shopify POS Pro

$89 /月

  • 1ロケーションあたり$89/月
  • Shopify POS Proの機能を14日間の無料体験でお試しください。
  • 実店舗での販売に最適です。

Shopify POS Lite

無料

  • 無料
  • すべてのShopifyのプランに含まれています。
  • ポップアップ、マーケット、フェアでの販売に最適です。

Shopify POS Pro

$89 /月

  • 1ロケーションあたり$89/月
  • Shopify POS Proの機能を14日間の無料体験でお試しください。
  • 実店舗での販売に最適です。

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (507)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の49%は5つ星です
  • 評価の16%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2024年5月3日

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年5月3日

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年5月18日

I have been using the free version for 2 years. Although it wasn't perfect, it did the job. The last couple of months have been terrible, but even worse, the last week or so. Completely unusable. So slow. The time it take to do a product search is way too long and the lagging is terrible. I can honestly say, it is not fit for purpose. Customers are waiting too long. The extra steps to add something to the cart and no more 'save cart' is very disappointing. I would not recommend this app to anyone in it's current state. Side note - When using an IPAD, if you connect a barcode scanner via bluetooth, the keyboard disappears. If you have variables, you still have to go into the product and select it, but you cannot because there is no keyboard.

Addicted to Vintage Furniture
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the POS Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to ensure that both the app and device are up-to-date. If after completing those steps, you continue to experience a lag, please feel free to follow up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年6月6日

There's an issue with the printer on the app, it stops working several times a day, letting my customers waiting for so long without the printed receipt. Cannot know when it work when it stops, I paid for the Shopify Pro, such a scam. If this issue is not solved, I must quit this app and go back to my old system Lightspeed. Many people have the same issue that has been raised from last year but not solved yet.
https://community.shopify.com/c/retail-and-point-of-sale/epson-tm-m30ii-bluetooth-printer-very-slow-to-print-a-receipt/m-p/1889791

Asia Superstore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月7日

This ap is not for Makers who travel out of their home tax area to do markets. There are other point of sale services that handle toggling taxes on and off in a more efficient and simple manner. While the thought of having synchronized inventory tallies between online and in person sales is appealing, this point of sale ap really doesn't manage the different sales tax collection requirements when you sell in person in a Province that is not your home Province. Glad I realized this before I subscribed to Pro.

Fearless hART
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約8年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had this experience with Shopify POS and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you still have an interest in using our POS system I'd encourage you to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at this for you and see if there is a workaround: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

サポート

Point of Saleに関するご質問にはShopifyがお答えいたします。

開発者

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください