Point of Sale

Point of Sale

요금제
무료 플랜 사용 가능
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
평점
3.9 (514)
개발자
Shopify

Shopify POS is the only point of sale that’s as good at selling in person as it is online.

Shopify POS unifies your online and retail stores to strengthen sales conversions everywhere you sell, streamline store management, and helps you build stronger relationships with your customers. It has all the essential features you need to make sales, track performance, and manage customers, orders, and inventory. With local pickup and delivery—and the ability to sell inventory from other locations—you can reach more customers and give them seamless shopping experiences.

Shopify POS unifies your online and retail stores to strengthen sales conversions everywhere you sell, streamline store management, and helps you build stronger relationships with your customers. It has all the essential features you need to make sales, track performance, and manage customers, orders, and inventory. With local pickup and delivery—and the ability to sell inventory from other locations—you can reach more customers and give them seamless shopping experiences. 더 보기
  • Convert more with features like local pickup, email carts and ship to customer.
  • Keep customer profiles, product details and inventory levels at your fingertips.
  • Sell and accept gift cards, split payments, returns and exchanges.
  • Accept payments anywhere with always-ready retail check out hardware.
  • Omnichannel built-in tools to manage your online and in-store in one place.
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

출시됨

2013년 8월 28일

언어

영어, 덴마크어, 독일어, 핀란드어, 프랑스어, 이탈리아어, 일본어, 한국어, 노르웨이어 (부크몰), 네덜란드어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 포르투갈어 (포르투갈), 스웨덴어, 태국어, 터키어, 중국어(간체), 중국어(번체), 스페인어, 체코어, 폴란드어, 그리고 베트남어

범주

요금제

Shopify POS Lite

무료

  • Included with all Shopify plans.
  • Best for selling at pop-ups, markets and fairs.

Shopify POS Pro

$89 /월

  • $89/month per location
  • Try Shopify POS Pro features with a 14-day free trial.
  • Best for selling at brick-and-mortar stores.

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 (514)

전체 평점
3.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 48%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 24%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 10일

I regret having to leave a negative review for Shopify POS. Our experience has been terrible. We needed a system to consolidate our inventory in one place, and despite the bad reviews, we decided to give it a try anyway. Unfortunately, the negative reviews were right. It's disappointing to see a big company like Shopify unable to fix their POS issues. We've lost numerous sales because their hardware wasn't working properly. Now, the system is completely dead, and according to their support, we have to wait 48 hours for a resolution. TERRIBLE.

Loshen & Crem
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 18일

Hi, there! Thank you for reviewing Shopify POS! We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've experienced with our Shopify POS system.

Please be assured that your issue has been escalated within our support team. While we aim to resolve issues as quickly as possible, response times can vary depending on the complexity of the issue and our current queues. Our teams are working as fast as possible to provide you with an update!

Thanks for your patience and understanding while we work to resolve this. -Maz, Shopify Support

2024년 5월 3일

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 6일

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024년 7월 1일

I'm looking for a new POS system. The checkout just hangs, sometimes as you're trying to add a product to cart, other times before loading the payment screen, and at other times when completing the payment. It's awful, even more so since the most recent update. It's also cumbersome to add products to the cart in the first place. POS needs to be quick, and at the moment I'm losing customers because of this awful app. I'm heading into my busy part of the year and I simply cannot rely on this app.

If Shopify want to see what a good POS app looks like, then see how Zettle's works - it's head and shoulders above this one. I wanted to be able to run my ecommerce store and POS via the same company, but now it's looking like I'll need to revert to Zettle for POS and keep the store with Shopify. That's more work for me, in terms of adding and syncing inventory, but this app is barely usable.

Another minor issue is that, as the checkout is loading, the margin (in actual GBP) pops up quickly. How would a customer feel if they saw that? My life flashes befoe my eyes each time as I try to shield the tablet from them.

Seriously, Shopify - do better. in the meantime, I'll decide whether to revert to Zettle or find another provder.

Awful, awful, AWFUL app.

The Bark Side
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 7월 3일

Hi, there.

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app. If you haven't already, you can get in touch with our Retail Support directly from the POS app. To do so, go into the POS app and click ≡ > Support > Contact Support. This allows our team to take a more detailed look into the issues you're experiencing. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 5월 3일

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 6일

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024년 6월 6일

There's an issue with the printer on the app, it stops working several times a day, letting my customers waiting for so long without the printed receipt. Cannot know when it work when it stops, I paid for the Shopify Pro, such a scam. If this issue is not solved, I must quit this app and go back to my old system Lightspeed. Many people have the same issue that has been raised from last year but not solved yet.
https://community.shopify.com/c/retail-and-point-of-sale/epson-tm-m30ii-bluetooth-printer-very-slow-to-print-a-receipt/m-p/1889791

Asia Superstore
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 6월 18일

Hello, there! Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with the printer functionality on our app. We strive to provide a seamless and efficient service, so it's important for us to address any disruptions that affect our users.

If you haven't already, please reach out directly to our live support team here: (https://shopify.link/WJna). We will be able to troubleshoot this issue further with you. -Maz, Shopify Support

지원

Shopify에서 Point of Sale에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험