Ponto de venda

Ponto de venda

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,0)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

28 de agosto de 2013

Idiomas

inglês, dinamarquês, alemão, finlandês, francês, italiano, japonês, coreano, norueguês (bokmål), holandês, português (Brasil), português (Portugal), sueco, tailandês, turco, chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), espanhol, tcheco, polonês e vietnamita

Categorias

Varejo

O Shopify PDV é o único ponto de venda em que vender online é tão bom quanto vender presencialmente.

O Shopify PDV unifica as suas lojas físicas e virtuais para fortalecer as negociações de vendas onde quer que você venda. No Shopify PDV, você encontra todos os recursos necessários para fazer vendas, acompanhar o desempenho e fazer a gestão de clientes, pedidos e estoques. Com as opções de entrega ou retirada no local, além da possibilidade de vender seus estoques de outras localidades, você poderá alcançar mais clientes e proporcionar experiências de compra perfeitas.

O Shopify PDV unifica as suas lojas físicas e virtuais para fortalecer as negociações de vendas onde quer que você venda. No Shopify PDV, você encontra todos os recursos necessários para fazer vendas, acompanhar o desempenho e fazer a gestão de clientes, pedidos e estoques. Com as opções de entrega ou retirada no local, além da possibilidade de vender seus estoques de outras localidades, você poderá alcançar mais clientes e proporcionar experiências de compra perfeitas. mais
  • Aumente as suas conversões com recursos como retirada no local.
  • Mantenha os perfis dos clientes e os níveis de estoque ao seu alcance.
  • Venda e receba cartões-presente, aceite devoluções e trocas.
  • A finalização de compra sempre pronta aceita pagamentos em qualquer lugar.
  • Omnicanal integradas para gerenciar as suas vendas online e presenciais.

Preços

SHOPIFY PDV LITE

Grátis

  • Grátis
  • Incluso em todos planos da Shopify.
  • Mais indicado para vendas em pop-up, mercados e feiras.

SHOPIFY PDV PRO

$89 /mês

  • $ 89/mês, por local
  • Experimente os recursos do Shopify PDV Pro com a nossa avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
  • Mais indicado para ve

SHOPIFY PDV LITE

Grátis

  • Grátis
  • Incluso em todos planos da Shopify.
  • Mais indicado para vendas em pop-up, mercados e feiras.

SHOPIFY PDV PRO

$89 /mês

  • $ 89/mês, por local
  • Experimente os recursos do Shopify PDV Pro com a nossa avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
  • Mais indicado para ve

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preço

504 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 49% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

3 de maio de 2024

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

18 de maio de 2024

I have been using the free version for 2 years. Although it wasn't perfect, it did the job. The last couple of months have been terrible, but even worse, the last week or so. Completely unusable. So slow. The time it take to do a product search is way too long and the lagging is terrible. I can honestly say, it is not fit for purpose. Customers are waiting too long. The extra steps to add something to the cart and no more 'save cart' is very disappointing. I would not recommend this app to anyone in it's current state. Side note - When using an IPAD, if you connect a barcode scanner via bluetooth, the keyboard disappears. If you have variables, you still have to go into the product and select it, but you cannot because there is no keyboard.

Addicted to Vintage Furniture
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the POS Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to ensure that both the app and device are up-to-date. If after completing those steps, you continue to experience a lag, please feel free to follow up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7 de março de 2024

This ap is not for Makers who travel out of their home tax area to do markets. There are other point of sale services that handle toggling taxes on and off in a more efficient and simple manner. While the thought of having synchronized inventory tallies between online and in person sales is appealing, this point of sale ap really doesn't manage the different sales tax collection requirements when you sell in person in a Province that is not your home Province. Glad I realized this before I subscribed to Pro.

Fearless hART
Canadá
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had this experience with Shopify POS and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you still have an interest in using our POS system I'd encourage you to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at this for you and see if there is a workaround: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

14 de março de 2024

Until recently, I would have given this app a 5 star rating. However, the arbitrary removal of the saved cart function to be replaced with draft orders (a different workflow) on the paid plan (US $89 a month) is a bit extreme for a small business.
Really they need to reintroduce the feature else will need to look at Square POS again.

Fabric Garden Australia
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review and we really appreciate your feedback. I will make sure to give this information to our developer team. -Emily, Shopify Support

Sobre o app

Lançado

28 de agosto de 2013

Idiomas

inglês, dinamarquês, alemão, finlandês, francês, italiano, japonês, coreano, norueguês (bokmål), holandês, português (Brasil), português (Portugal), sueco, tailandês, turco, chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), espanhol, tcheco, polonês e vietnamita

Categorias

Varejo

Desenvolvido por Shopify

Sobre Shopify

Avaliação média: 4,3

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 15 anos

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Atendimento

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).