Avis (85)

Note globale
3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 34 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

It's a good start for this app, however there are a few things which need to be added or adjusted:

- More frontend design options (very limited at this point, own css customizations would be helpful)

- Options for customers to select dates for delivery and payment.

Baumann - Welt der Weine
Allemagne
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 février 2024

Good, the only thing is say you can’t or customers can’t choose the exact date they want the product recurring charge to be on. Hopefully this will come in the next update, other than that’s its good for a free subscription app

Lily M Beauty
Royaume-Uni
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2024

NICE APP HOPE IT WILL BE A BEST TOOL FOR BUSINESS PROMOTION

Fizzibyizzi
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

so far looks good with our site and very easy to manage, only issue is that it glitched and added the subscription buttons under the footer on top of already being in the product description like it's supposed to. been in touch with shopify support and apparently they're looking into it so hopefully it's fixed soon

Greenbelt Coffee
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

Finally this app is now available on all Shopify plans (for Free) and easy to set-up and use! I would have given this 5 stars if there was a way to set a minimum repeat order amount - ie commit for a minimum of 3 repeat orders

Oasis Black
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

I like it! I am so happy that shopify just came out with this! or at least i am just now finding out about it.

I would like to have a dropdown menu for the subscription choices so it's not so bulky since i have 4 different option choices.

Le Sauce & Co.
États-Unis
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Shopify should really have this integrate into the draft orders as well, so we can take subscription orders over the phone or email. Overall it's good. I like that it's free unlike the appstle app.

Liberty Flag & Specialty
États-Unis
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

MOoce-NumeroUno
Zimbabwe
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application