Recensioni (930)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 giugno 2024

The customer service is great in the app, they help you right away and get the issue solved.

The only downside is the price to run the app, other than that its great.

Aki Lashes
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

Effortlessly brought our shopify store to life of mobile! Shopney's intuitive interface and seamless integration made the transition smooth. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their mobile shopping feature.

Wholesale Shopping
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2024

Why did I choose Shopney?
I did a very through research while selecting the mobile app builder for my business as this is something that you never want to switch intermittently for any reason. That is why we feel need of a companion who can take care of our mobile apps with utmost integrity so that we can focus on our profits instead of technical issues. Out of many vendors, I impressed by Shopney's instant response on my sales query. By this, I could anticipate how professional they are. Hence, our dialogues began.

Onboarding process
Shopney's onboarding process is like a swiss knife. You can play with their themes and options and can prepare your mobile app design in not more than a day. Everything is very clear and self descriptive.

Customer Service
This was the most important point for me that is why I decided to hire them. I could have ended up paying 1/3rd of the fee I am paying to Shopney to other vendors. Their customer support system is more than highly supportive! They hold your hand like a baby and help you out through their amazing chat system 24/7. This makes your onboarding process super fast without wasting your precious business' time. I hope this would continue post my billing also. :) I also appreciate that they have a customer first approach which they really mean. They do not ask for their star ratings infact they truly earn by their hard work from their customers!

Challenges I faced
Throughout the onboarding process, I single handedly managed all the challenges with Shopney's great support on chat. They have very short and crisp articles on challenges which they share instantly to overcome the challenge. They try to rule out all the possible obstacles right before the action begins which is a very smart way of doing the work to save our time.

What our customers are thinking of our mobile app?
Which mobile app builder you would go with, mostly depends on your budget and objective. For my brand Gaurashtra, I wanted a very clean and sophisticated design which appeals to my customers. I am gladly saying that our customers are liking our apps on both the platforms. We have seen a significant difference in average order value in past few weeks between orders received from our Shopify website and from Shopney mobile apps. We are getting 2x to 3x more order value from our mobile apps than from our website. This means the app is naturally encouraging the customers to buy more. I hope their advanced plans will add more power to the shopping process.

Summary
Shopney's team had been asking for a review in past many days and I was asking them to wait in return. I wanted to actually share my whole experience not in hurry so that it could be beneficial for the readers. If I am getting sales, I will not mind paying for my mobile apps but parallely I also do want to compromise with delivery of apps in terms of quality. I am happy to choose Shopney and highly recommend to you. Shopney is perfectly satisfying my expectations.

Now I see above, I guess I have written a complete blog article as a feedback. :)

I apologise if it took your time more than expected.

Gaurashtra
India
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 luglio 2024

Its been a week since our App went live and we have our customers who really love using the app and was waiting for one. Making the app was much easier and straight forward with quick support from the team. The quality of the Shopney platform, its documentation and the processes are commendable. Though its above our budget and there are feature limitations, we now feel it was worth going for.

samawa perfumes
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

Great app. Customers say its easy to use and very clean. Excellent customer service. Super fast response time. Lara is the best and very helpful.

UP NYC
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

Shopney is a wonderful company to work with. They have built my mobile application in a very fast and it looks so fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better app or company to team up with. Thank you guys so much !!!!!

Widget
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

The app is incredibly user-friendly and has been instrumental in boosting revenue for our online shop. The customer care team is exceptionally helpful and responsive. I recently had the pleasure of chatting with Melissa from customer care, and I was thoroughly impressed. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and swiftly addressed and resolved all the problems I was encountering. I highly recommend this app, thanks to its ease of use and outstanding customer support.

Shoepassion
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2024

Service is very good, they will solve my problem detail and attitude, Serena is a very nice person to help me solve the problem, the app design also easily to add on what I want. Recommended to someone who need an app.

UNIQSO UK
Malaysia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2024

Thank you very much, you have an amazing team!

shopi go
Turchia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

The app is very easy to design on. But the help chat was where they shone.

They were very miticulous at reviewing content and found things we missed ourselves. They held our hand as much as they could to through to the review process. They were easy to speak with and responded quicker than most.

Thank you very much!

NToys
Filippine
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app