Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 novembre 2023

Shopping Gives is a great app. It makes it so easy to donate to the causes I want. It makes it easy for my customers to see where their donation is going and it's automated so I don't have to do extra work. I am so happy that I found this app and it's been so smooth to navigate. I love how I can use different products to donate to certain causes. If you want to use your brand to donate, I highly suggest using this app.

Shalom Clothing
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

Great app with all the options you need! Easy to install, configure, and use. The team at ShoppingGives also provides fantastic support.

GEAR UP ISRAEL
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2023

I love the ability to give back both financially and with my time, as now a mother of 4 I am unable to pay it forward with in person contributions. As the founder of bemybreastfriend, both social media and e-commerce, I am able to donate back to my favorite non profits. ShoppingGives has made this possible and the process is so easy. Having this platform implemented into my storefront has been one of my favorite additions to my store. Thank you ShoppingGives for allowing me to continue to giveback and making the process seamless.

bemybreastfriend, LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 giugno 2023

We're shocked about the last two reviews below - ShoppingGives has been an invaluable partner in our post-purchase marketing efforts, providing us the flexibility and support to engage customers with a true value-add through their buying journey. This isn't just an app - this is a TEAM and a PLATFORM.

From the start, we've been pleased with not just the service, but the knowledge and capability of each individual on the SG Team. Anytime we need help or would like more information on results, they don't hesitate to provide the support we need.

Thanks to ShoppingGives, we've had thousands of donations claimed by customers without a hitch from SG. We've been working with their team for over a year now and have been able to scale our business (and charitable donations), and there's still opportunity to continue growing! They do the heavy lifting for you - and you just craft the customer experience you'd like to deliver.

Put frankly, the over 100 5-Star reviews are correct. We're confident in ShoppingGives and we will continue to grow our partnership together in the future as they consistently improve their product offerings, features, reporting, and growth strategies. 10/10 we recommend.

Thank you team.

YouCopia
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2019

Super easy to install and great customer support from the shopping gives team. I would highly recommend

CHCG
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2019

We've been wanting to add a giving component to our customers for a long while now. Change Commerce has given us the ability to bring this vision to life very quickly. The team has been the absolute best in helping us get the app launched - best support and teamwork we have ever seen from a shopify app developer. Highly recommended.

The Christmas Light Emporium
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShoppingGives ha risposto 4 settembre 2019

Happy you found us!!! We are excited to help activate this holiday season with you! If you have any questions or need any additional support, do not hesitate to reach out.

Data modifica: 24 febbraio 2020

Giving back is such an big part of our business. This app makes it EASY! Support is outstanding!

Island Thyme Soap Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2019

This app has been great for our business! The developer and customer service we're very easy to work with and very helpful! Easy setup and integration. Could not recommend more!

The Jewelry Bx
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2020

Finally an app that allows my customers to select where the donations are made to! Love this app!!!! And the ability to set different donation rates is amazing! Had a minor issue and Savanah, Sam and Ronny were all are so helpful and so easy to work with! GREAT APP! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Equestrian Chic Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2019

We could not be happier with the user interface, the level of support we got when setting up, or the support since. This team is truly outstanding in every way. Highly highly recommend.

Small Pet Select U.S.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app