SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7,336件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月18日

SalesPop is a great app! My customers can see who actually purchased a product or added it to their cart! Great for giving customers ideas on what to purchase. SalesPop is a great way of converting first time website views into customers.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年1月19日

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Shopify merchants! We love seeing testimonials like yours! :)

2024年2月29日

Been using it for a while now, great app and effective support.

Bright Packaging and Raw Materials
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年3月3日

We are happy to be part of your business. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

2024年3月19日

Excellent customer support,
Fast, Powerful, and helpful!
I enjoy having this app on my Shopify.

Mariyah
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer😊

2024年1月29日

This app is one of the BIGGEST SCAMS on the shopify app store. Customers BEWARE! They will auto upgrade you to plans that are much higher and higher until you hit their enterprise plan of $300 USD/month, then youre paying so much for so little. Even the months you do not use the app, they still charge you. If you are not paying heavy attention everymonth to your shopify billing, and you have this as one of the apps in there, i suggest you take a VERY VERY close look at what they are doing because this doesn't make any sense. I tried reaching out to them and they kept hiding behind a wall of "company policy". The simple thing for them to do for future customers is to REMOVE THE AUTOUPGRADE PLAN feature and replace it with very visible email or notifications that tell customers they have hit a threshold, asking the customers to update if they can

6 Sigma Sim Racing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thank you for your feedback!

In SalesPop we make sure everybody is aware of the auto-upgrade feature and we explain it in multiple places to make sure customers are well informed. We introduced this because of our customers being disappointed when they hit the threshold, their pops stops displaying and they missed our emails.
I am very sorry you find this feature useless and you called it a SCAM, however you can easily turn it off in our Pricing page so you are not auto-upgraded automatically. We are very happy to schedule a call and show you how to disable/enable the auto upgrade feature so such thing never happens again.

Kind regards,
Customer Success team

2024年2月15日

Beware of Misleading Subscription Practices and app which prioritise policies over people.

It's a typical trap with autoupgrade but not autodowngrade and scam. Last year, we engaged Sales Pop for our seasonal business, only to be met with a series of disappointing experiences. Initially attracted by their sales enhancement promises, we found ourselves automatically upgraded to a Premium plan without justification, given our low activity level. This led to an unwelcome surprise: a charge of over USD130, noticed months later due to our seasonal operation (which we agree was our fault).

Upon seeking a refund at least for a charge which was done day before and explanation, we encountered a rigid adherence to policies that were neither clearly communicated at the outset nor reasonable. The customer service, particularly from a representative named Kateryna, was unhelpful, offering only policy jargon and refusing any form of refund based on these policies.

Adding to the frustration, Sales Pop employs a confusing billing cycle through Shopify, which does not align with their own. This discrepancy makes it nearly impossible to act within their narrow three-day refund window, as Shopify's charges can appear significantly later. Moreover, their communication primarily via email, which invariably lands in the spam folder, further hinders any chance of timely action or informed decision-making.

This experience has revealed Sales Pop's billing and communication practices to be not just unfriendly, but seemingly designed to trap businesses into paying for services they do not use or need. The lack of transparency, fairness, and genuine support is stark, making it clear that Sales Pop's practices are misleading and their customer service lacking.

It is likely that Sales Pop will attempt to justify their practices and deflect these criticisms in their reply or say sorry for our experience or that you can turn off autoupgrade in the app (after you noticed you've been charged and billed with no chance for refund) and bla bla bla. They may claim that all policies were disclosed and that it is the responsibility of the user to stay informed. However, this anticipated justification should not distract from the core issue: a lack of transparency and fairness in their billing and communication. Be cautious if you decide to use this app, as their response may try to spin the situation to their favor, but the reality of our experience speaks volumes about their business practices.

I strongly caution against using Sales Pop, especially for small or seasonal businesses. There are other services out there that value transparency and customer support, unlike Sales Pop, which prioritise policies over people.

MATTE&GLOSS
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年2月19日

We are genuinely sorry that you feel this way, especially when our subscription policy was indeed disclosed from the beginning. We send emails with every upgrade, and the current plan is detailed in our Plans & Pricing section, as well as in your account under the "Invoice" and "Subscription" features, where you can review all charges and the current plan status.

Additionally, in the dashboard, you can monitor the number of sessions.
You have the option to downgrade your plan easily and lock it to prevent future upgrades, by disabling auto upgrade.

We trust our clients to read and manage their accounts with the best judgment, especially when we make every effort to keep them informed from our end.

2024年1月15日

Very helpful and got my issue resolved quickly.

Rock This Out
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年1月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Support Team. We greatly appreciate it!

2024年2月19日

My sales rep Kateryna was very pleasant. She saw me browsing the app after I downloaded it, and she asked if I needed any assistance. She immediately asked me if i wanted to jump on a call so she could assist me. To my surprise we were live face to face! Wow!! Thank you again SalesPop for the wonderful customer experience!

Evette

Jada Gems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年2月20日

Wow, your review made us smile! We are so happy that we could provide you with immediate assistance! Thank you so much!

2024年2月16日

Good Plugin and very easy to use, The chat support system very awesome!
I love it.

Gadget Pro
インド
アプリの使用期間:29日
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年2月19日

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our app and support. Your feedback means a lot to us!
Thank you!

2024年3月19日

Works like a charm, great support and great tool for conversions.

Videokliniken.se
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you for choosing POP! we truly appreciate your feedback😊

2023年12月29日

Great app, it has increased conversion on my site and the support is very nice and helpful.

Kam Knight
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! It's great to know that you found our support team to be nice and helpful. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.