SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7,330件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2019年7月12日

THIS SALES POP IS HELPFUL TO ME SPECIALLY WHEN PEOPLE VISIT MY WEBSITE THATS WHY I GAVE AN 5 STARS IN YOUR APP

KenJieph.com
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2018年11月12日

I'm trying the app..... ...................................................... ......................................

Lyam B2C
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2018年10月12日

I just now installed application. Haven't seen yet how it works on my store. I'll check now and update if I don't like it.
i hope it will work smoothly

TIGERS STYLE SHOP
アルジェリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2018年8月5日

very Buggy...pages freeze a lot

Melanin Inspired
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2018年11月16日

I do n't know how to use this app. this is not a good app as it is saying to give reviews to the same app

Premier Spirit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2019年8月19日

New version of this app isn't well as older one, some of my recent pop records was lost please fixed ASAP

Trendy And Bling
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年2月2日

I just installed it. I will update my review after a few days of use. ..............................

Real Trap Drip
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年1月21日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Jewel Candle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年6月12日

vnjgffh dsda. dda das. dsad sadasd asdsamdaikdnsamdsmdksadmmsadmsadskadosamdmsak .d sa. sadasdsa asd as s

Backzooka
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2018年11月23日

I haven't found it helpful yet, and it's kind of annoying how persistent it is to get a review. May update later when I see progress

Lazzy Kitty 🐾
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月