レビュー (7,370)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2019年5月19日

i liked this app at first it was good but after a few it started to show verified by their company and it ruines conversion rate

Wregon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2018年4月13日

Pas très intuitifs je trouve, par rapport aux autres apps qui proposent la même chose.

Cocooningsunday
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年12月29日

I'm trying to add different cities to the pop up and I don't see how to do it. I'm also trying to add different clothing items and it is only stating one shirt and one city

Mayo Clothing Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sales POP!が返信しました 2020年12月29日

Hi! The pops are generated automatically based on your sales and cart activity. We'll reach out to you shortly :)

2018年4月29日

Veldig bra. Håper dette kan bidra til flere salg på min butikk

Catz4bling
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2019年11月11日

okay, so, the front page big pop up thingy, well, there is no option for it, and installing one thing leads you to installing more and at the end of the day, nothing works as you want it.

CeeRo
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2019年3月12日

Terrible support , App doesn't work right, took a week for non English speaking support to get back to me

DangerousDollsClothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2019年7月8日

STILL LEARNING IT ...............................................................................................................................................

The Blue Macaw
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
2018年11月23日

I haven't found it helpful yet, and it's kind of annoying how persistent it is to get a review. May update later when I see progress

Lazzy Kitty 🐾
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2019年6月3日

testing out the app not sure if i like it or not. still need to figure out settings and what not. not everything is labeled.

Secret Shapes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
編集日:2019年2月7日

Would be better suited for stores that already have a few orders. It can be annoying to shoppers. Reviews not working either.

Dragon's Soliloquy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日